Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic box

Plastic box
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Put the lock
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:24:28
It is affordable good item. I ordered the item additionally.
This review is about item#7388473.
Because the box that was originally installed was damaged
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 11:45:58
Since it was a solid one, I am satisfied very much because I am more than imagined.
This review is about item#7388525.
Electrical wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:48:05
When the lid of BOX was fully opened and a little force was applied, the hinge part could come off and it took time and effort to put it back.
This review is about item#7388473.
Carport power board
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 02:23:27
Because it is a creature made more than I expected, I can install it outdoors but can use it with confidence. I will install it at the place where the roof is once, but it is reassuring because there are eaves.
This review is about item#07388525.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:12:00
Thank you for quick response. Quality is high and it is perfect.
This review is about item#7388491.
As a circuit breaker and switch BOX of the roof certification distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 01:25:46
Even though it is compact and inexpensive, it is solidly built, the actual thing is more beautiful than the picture.
This review is about item#07388482.
As a modem storage box for optical line introduction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 01:25:40
I am satisfied with the appearance of a calm color, and making it solid.
This review is about item#07388507.
Optical facility
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 23:10:38
Small and good feeling of use
This review is about item#07388692.
External receptacle
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 16:48:05
I was looking for a cheap and small plastic box. I think that the feeling I used is good.
This review is about item#07388464.
Switchboard for moving pump
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 17:38:13
Dimensionally, I wanted something a bit shorter in length, but somehow completed the installation. Especially, it did not get in the way, so it was good.
This review is about item#07388491.
Temporary electric distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 17:52:04
It is used for the temporary distribution board of 3 kVA fixed rate in Chubu Electric Power Company. There are still a lot of space in the space even with three small electric leakage breakers, three outlets, and it seems to be OK even if it is used for a breaker contract. Even if it is cheap and broken, it does not matter and it is light and easy to install. I think I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#07388507.
Automatic door relay BOX
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-26 13:55:48
Cheap and easy
This review is about item#07388482.
We put the automatic breaker for underwater pump and 3 phase outlet.
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-30 13:03:25
It was just a good size. The price seems to be the cheapest. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#07388464.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Box
PCH-C Plastic Box
Walle Box, Vertical TypePlastic Base
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type
Waterproof Plastic Box
Plastic Box, Lid
Wall Box, No Roof, Vertical Type
Open/Close Plastic Box
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Plastic box
PBO type plastic box Outdoor rain-proof type
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Wall Box With Roof, Vertical Type
Without plastic box roof