Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type

Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:02:23
It can be selected while comparing similar things, it was saved because the cost performance was excellent
This review is about item#7191904.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:10:51
Because the price is cheap and the delivery date is soon, I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#7191904.
When repairing a machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:25:07
If there are introductions of parts etc., is it good? Or I think that it is good to sell parts.
This review is about item#7197102.
Used for bearings for water pollution
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:04:34
I am satisfied very much. The desired product was completed.
This review is about item#7191913.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:56:26
I like the cost side and the speed of arrival of goods, I hope in the future.
This review is about item#7191904.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:25:14
I am saved by cost reduction. no problem
This review is about item#07191904.
Order by model number
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:25:21
Since it was a model number called UCP209, I ordered it, but unlike what we have been till now, the bearing is fixed type and the model number was UCP 209J. I opened it and I left it as it greased, but it is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#07191931.
Used to position and fix the pulley.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:44:00
There is no problem in exchange work. Since it can be delivered the next day from the order, it will be a great help because it will shorten the machine downtime.
This review is about item#07191913.
Fan bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:46:17
There was no problem at all, it was cheap and could be used conveniently.
This review is about item#07191886.
For main bearing of woodworking lathe
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 00:08:40
I tried to fix it to the base through the shaft and both bearings were attached to the block with the bearings inclined and it became oblique. Although I searched and searched variously, I did not understand well, so it became troublesome and if I forcibly installed it, I got curled but the tilt healed. Is it a specification that can be modified somewhat? In any case, I'd like you to ship with the factory shipped straight.
This review is about item#07196926.
For machine rollers
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 18:21:04
I want you to be able to install a little more space.
This review is about item#07191922.
Used for the bearing of the hoisting shaft of the garage door
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:59:11
I used the ready-made polish shaft as it was, but it was able to be used without problems. Because the installation was wood, it was good because there was a centering function. The price was satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#07191886.
Exhaust fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:30:23
It is cheap, it is saved with immediate payment.
This review is about item#07196926.
Replacement of exhaust fan bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:32:06
Installation also enters smoothly, trial operation is no problem.
This review is about item#07191931.
Industrial washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 23:10:08
Because it is cheap and sturdy, I will purchase another one.
This review is about item#07191931.
Tea making machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 07:35:41
I found it because it was the same thing as the one worn by the machine. The price is also cheaper than the tea machine manufacturer.
This review is about item#07191922.
In part of food machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 16:38:11
There is no problem because the price is also cheap and accuracy seems to come out.
This review is about item#07191895.
I will use it for bearing parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 19:56:24
It is hard to break and it will not be broken.
This review is about item#07196944.
Currently I am using it to repair machinery that needs power transmission function.
4
From Japan
On 2008-07-03 20:44:45
Very well in terms of price, shipping on that day is a lot more glad. However, there was one thing that the bearing was inclined a little. I think whether the quality chuck of such goods can do a little more. For a full-time farmer like myself, I need less expenditure and I am very helpful.
This review is about item#07191895.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pillow Blocks
UC UC-S6 Unit Ball Bearing
Pillow Type Unit
Pillow Block Unit Ukp Type
Ball Bearings for Units
Pillow Block UCSFL-H1S6
UCP pillow-shaped (cylindrical bore)
Pillow type unit UCP - FC type
Pillow type unit UCP - FCD type
Square Flange Unit
Heavy duty pillow type unit
Pillow Block Unit UCP-C Type
Pillow type unit UCP - CD type
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units