Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Super long straight closed wrench

Super long straight closed wrench
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
High torque bolt removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 18:02:58
There is no such thing as KTC. It is safe as it can be turned with torque firmly without play
This review is about item#7133463.
In drive belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 13:56:29
On Demio's alternator drive belt Discover the crack! If it breaks while driving, it causes a major accident As we were troubled when we became, we replaced early. Auto tensioner to loosen the belt tension KTC / Super Long Straight Glasses Wrench I changed my long belt somehow somehow. KTC tools with 10% discount on work tools I was happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#7133463.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 14:33:26
It is indispensable for deep inside of the engine and underbody. I do not absolutely lose it when I buy it.
This review is about item#7133463.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 15:46:59
I used it in shock exchange of an old car, but I could use it with confidence. If you can purchase at this price, I would like to use a reliable tool.
This review is about item#25648806.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:44:53
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#7133454.
Tightening the rear suspension arm bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 00:25:37
I managed to put it in a narrow place and was tightened with high torque.
This review is about item#07133472.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:33:43
Kusaki KTC. Despite the fact that the head of the bolt was licking, we were able to handle the tool securely.
This review is about item#7133436.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 18:36:15
Smaller screws make heads slippery, let's exchange tools frequently.
This review is about item#7133436.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:04:51
It is truly KTC. The price was high, so I could use it with confidence. I was tightly fitting the nut and the nut did not lick.
This review is about item#7133445.
Pulley screw detachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:07:38
Easy to use in a small place
This review is about item#07133445.
JOG Front Disk Replacement Needed and Purchased
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 01:29:03
Somewhat satisfied is because it is necessary to bend and bend while burning with a burner, because it hits the wheel when it is straight, it takes a little effort in that it does not enter the bolt, so it is satisfactory as a tool.
This review is about item#07133436.
Replace bolt in narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 13:04:30
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#07133445.
When there is torque
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 17:55:37
So so
This review is about item#07133454.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 22:16:28
I purchased it for the fan belt of Renault · Kangoo, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07133454.
Maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 20:46:37
You can work with peace of mind. I do not seem to lick and I can also apply torque. You can use it until you die unless you do not lose it.
This review is about item#07133454.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 13:25:36
I felt that the handle of the nut was also good as a first-rate manufacturer of fluffy stones.
This review is about item#07133445.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 06:05:20
There is no problem in use. There is no loss in tooling.
This review is about item#07133463.
For maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 21:48:04
Frequent use and removal of small M10, M12 bolt is convenient. KTC is a very reliable manufacturer and straightforward type is very easy to use because it does not require power to remove the bolt.
This review is about item#07133436.
work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 11:39:08
I do not use this size pretty much, but when there is a necessary time there is a shortage of power due to my recent age! It seems that this size has increased recently because it deals with imported cars. I think you can possess it!
This review is about item#07133454.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 18:04:07
usually
This review is about item#07133463.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super long straight ring wrench set
Straight long glasses wrench
Super Long Wrench, Straight
15 degrees  long ring wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrenches
E-TYPE TORX® LONG BOXEND WRENCH
Super long straight glasses wrench 17X19mm
Ultra-Long flex gear wrench
EXTRA-LONG RATCHET BOX END WRENCH
Box End Wrench