Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super long straight closed wrench

Super long straight closed wrench
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 14:33:26
It is indispensable for deep inside of the engine and underbody. I do not absolutely lose it when I buy it.
This review is about item#7133463.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 15:46:59
I used it in shock exchange of an old car, but I could use it with confidence. If you can purchase at this price, I would like to use a reliable tool.
This review is about item#25648806.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:44:53
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#7133454.
Tightening the rear suspension arm bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 00:25:37
I managed to put it in a narrow place and was tightened with high torque.
This review is about item#07133472.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:33:43
Kusaki KTC. Despite the fact that the head of the bolt was licking, we were able to handle the tool securely.
This review is about item#7133436.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 18:36:15
Smaller screws make heads slippery, let's exchange tools frequently.
This review is about item#7133436.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:04:51
It is truly KTC. The price was high, so I could use it with confidence. I was tightly fitting the nut and the nut did not lick.
This review is about item#7133445.
Pulley screw detachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:07:38
Easy to use in a small place
This review is about item#07133445.
Replace bolt in narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 13:04:30
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#07133445.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 22:16:28
I purchased it for the fan belt of Renault · Kangoo, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07133454.
Maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 20:46:37
You can work with peace of mind. I do not seem to lick and I can also apply torque. You can use it until you die unless you do not lose it.
This review is about item#07133454.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 13:25:36
I felt that the handle of the nut was also good as a first-rate manufacturer of fluffy stones.
This review is about item#07133445.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 06:05:20
There is no problem in use. There is no loss in tooling.
This review is about item#07133463.
For maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 21:48:04
Frequent use and removal of small M10, M12 bolt is convenient. KTC is a very reliable manufacturer and straightforward type is very easy to use because it does not require power to remove the bolt.
This review is about item#07133436.
Engine room maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 21:10:23
There is no problem as things are made by KTC of fluffy stones. It was a cheap shopping if I thought that putting out hands on cheap tools and bolting bolts.
This review is about item#07133463.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 23:56:03
It was good shopping with enough quality necessary just for KTC.
This review is about item#07133445.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 20:48:30
Standard product, purchase for loss. There are many scenes that can not be work without this.
This review is about item#07133463.
Construction machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 17:17:14
It is a convenient tool for tightening the propeller shaft for straight.
This review is about item#07133463.
Long glass wrench
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 19:37:00
Stone is KTC, quality is not a problem well. I will also use it.
This review is about item#07133472.
When fan belt power steering belt is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 15:30:57
Although I thought that I wanted so far I have not had time to go out easily and have ordered immediately after seeing sale at Tamatama Monotaro but after all I can shorten working time 10-12 14-17 and purchased one by one.
This review is about item#07133436.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super long straight ring wrench set
Straight long glasses wrench
Super Long Wrench, Straight
15 degrees  long ring wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrenches
E-TYPE TORX® LONG BOXEND WRENCH
Super long straight glasses wrench 17X19mm
Ultra long glasses wrench
EXTRA-LONG RATCHET BOX END WRENCH
Ultra-Long flex gear wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench