Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Resin handle driver (minus) feed through type

Resin handle driver (minus) feed through type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Screw turning.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 19:57:27
I used the same thing but purchased it because I used bad usage and broke it. It is easy to use because it is used for many years.
This review is about item#7132343.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:46:21
Satisfied
This review is about item#07132343.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 00:22:47
First-class products among domestic drivers. I think that the designation of things called long formerly powerful type changed. Although it is an inconvenient usage, domestic production can substitute for a tagger, or if a small tagger is required Driver who is made of material and heat treatment that can be processed and used. Both handle and shaft are tough.
This review is about item#07132343.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 17:31:54
I have used it for a while, but there is no problem. It is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#07132352.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 18:35:07
I have always liked the same thing. I wanted to add and ordered. It is very easy to use and screws are also hard to tame.
This review is about item#07132343.
Tightening and detaching of bearing nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 16:01:35
It is used for tightening and removing the bearing nut. The metal part of the handle part is easy to beat easily with a hammer. Grip is big and hold feeling is good.
This review is about item#07132343.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 09:54:23
I bought it because I lost it. If I used it I lacked quickly. I did not lack the previous one. Buy the same again. This time I use it without problems.
This review is about item#07132343.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power-grip driver
Resin handle driver set feed through type
Penetration driver
Soft draiber minus penetration type
Wooden Grip Screwdriver
Baby driver (minus)
High soft driver
Glasses / transparent
Thin Blade Screwdriver
Power Screwdriver, Penetration