Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Power Relay Hj2 for General Use

Power Relay Hj2 for General Use
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Machine production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:31:43
I use it as an alternative to OMRON products. Although there is no problem with size and price, attention is necessary because the part number notation is confusing.
This review is about item#7354995.
Output of PLC
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 17:00:53
Although it is a brand, it was available at a low price. I ordered with the socket. Somewhat higher socket price than relay.
This review is about item#7354986.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 19:32:04
I have not used it, but I think that it is OK because it is a Panasonic (Panasonic) manufacturer product.
This review is about item#7354977.
Used for your own power supply section
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:40:57
I am satisfied with price and current capacity. I was saved because the order from ordering to arrival was early.
This review is about item#7354943.
Used as part of charging the sub-battery of the sales vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 00:38:13
Regardless of the start of the engine in the sales vehicle, to charge the smartphone or the charging drill, and to operate the FF heater, I prepared a charging circuit in a way to prepare a sub battery and reduce the burden on the main battery to that sub battery, and used it as part of it. Easy on the net, it is nice to be able to purchase even a small item, it is a big pleasure if you can handle items around a radio department store.
This review is about item#07354977.
Electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 19:32:59
It can be used without problems ..........................
This review is about item#7354977.
Used for control of small boat motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 07:54:32
Because it is an unnecessary place of the normal display lamp, it is excellent in cost performance We changed to this product. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07354977.
Production of my own power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 09:07:11
I am firmly making it with manufacturers, but I like the cheap price.
This review is about item#7355031.
I think that it can be used with confidence. It is a standard item.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:43:34
It was profitable and really helpful than other online shopping. Thank you.
This review is about item#7354977.
Welding transformer primary track control
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:38:03
I used it for the primary circuit control of MTR. I can control without problem.
This review is about item#7354943.
control panel
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 10:54:27
Since the contact 's legs were bent and it was in a hurry not to enter the socket that arrived, I returned it with pliers, but I bought the worst quality 4 pieces 3 defective products Product management is not done
Update control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:00:08
Panasonic brand is reliable and we are using it without any problem
This review is about item#7355013.
Used as a component of stabilized power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:57:01
There was no problem at all and it was a commodity product that I expected. Everything progressed smoothly.
This review is about item#7355031.
For car custom
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:51:46
Because it is a standard item, I am relieved, personally like other manufacturers
This review is about item#7354977.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:34:28
Functionally there is no problem at all. When I say greedy, the contact connection diagram printed on the main body is slightly hard to see.
This review is about item#7354943.
Automation of road heating
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:46:44
You can easily get good ones through mail order purchase
This review is about item#7354943.
Automatic operation of electric machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:34:44
Soldering work can be done easily. It can be used without failing up to now.
This review is about item#7354977.
Used for electronic circuits under construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-20 18:54:42
It was the product I expected. I think that it is as brand.
This review is about item#07354977.
For controlling power supply switching
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 07:06:58
I am satisfied with the reliability, I always make this relay manufacturer as a manufacturer.
This review is about item#07354977.
Point change of N gauge railroad model and indication of opening direction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 14:42:26
When switching the point with the fixed layout of the N-gauge railroad model, electricity is flowed for a moment on the point and it is used to keep the opening direction lighted with the LED on the control board. The operation is also certain, good.
This review is about item#07354977.
1 2 3