Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of DIN Terminal Block for Hj Relay

DIN Terminal Block for Hj Relay
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Used with sensor switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 09:48:24
I had a hard time finding it as a mini relay terminal block. Although it is the end of handling, it is saved if you can describe the successor thing.
This review is about item#7355266.
For timer relay
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 15:26:00
S1DX timer (S wan) Order code: 35286517 Part number: S1DX-A2C10S-AC120V Used to thermally weld plastic bags with heating wires.
This review is about item#7355275.
Relay terminal block
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 16:15:27
I am using it for installation of 2C relay as standard. There have been no problems to date.
This review is about item#7355266.
Scheduled to be used on control panel parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 19:27:01
Product is good, no problem. If you write what you comply with the item display description, you may end up buying it. Mr. Monotaro, please consider. While thinking whether it is compliant or not, it gets puzzled and will be put on hold.
This review is about item#7355266.
External output of PLC
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:58:03
Although it is a maker item, it was available at a relatively low price. I am planning to purchase relays related from now on with a monotaro.
This review is about item#7355275.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 09:55:13
Since the retaining metal fittings are also set, it is safe that there is no omission of order. Since quality is inexpensive without a problem, I am using it with confidence. As individual packaging bags become garbage, I think that it would be possible to reduce man-hours if there are 10 units.
This review is about item#7355293.
Installing the relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 12:56:20
I bought a relay so I bought it together. There is nothing wrong. it's recommended.
This review is about item#7355293.
Oil tank maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:18:52
I matched the relay and used it without problems.
This review is about item#7355293.
For reproducing relay computer
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 09:11:21
Because it is heavily used, especially when standing work is required, Screw fastening when wiring is tough. I'd like a connector type.
This review is about item#7355293.
Used for control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:36:44
Terminal tightening screw processing is not constant, but it can be used without any other problems.
This review is about item#7355275.
Automatic sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:39:10
It will be saved if there is a little lower price item. I am using the product without problems.
This review is about item#07355284.
Game machine manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 17:49:19
I bought quite a few items, but it is not bad at all
This review is about item#7355275.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:18:47
I purchased it because it is easy to install because there are a lot of high current relays.
This review is about item#07355293.
HJ relay wiring socket
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:39:56
It was used for MTR primary circuit control. It is also good to use as wiring terminal.
This review is about item#7355275.
For control board simulation
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 21:30:38
Since it was a socket, I felt that there was no point in being too expensive, so I wonder if the price goes into the right place. However, when it is mounted on a rail, it meshes exactly for 2 poles, but for 4 poles, it was cabbage.
This review is about item#7355284.
Used for house LED construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:30:19
Wiring work was easy. Easy to use. The character No is ugly.
This review is about item#7355266.
For car custom
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:56:03
The price is quite cheap in the neighborhood store, purchased together with other items, so it is safe because it is a standard item
This review is about item#7355275.
Character reasoning, relay mounting.
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:25:51
Hey, it is high. With the precision function of the child, this price is dissatisfied. I hope to appoint a brand name.
This review is about item#7355293.
For automation of road heating
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:44:52
It is very convenient because it can be purchased through mail order
This review is about item#7355266.
For power supply switching relay
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 07:08:44
Used in pairs with mating relays. Since it is highly reliable, it is always chosen without hesitation.
This review is about item#07355275.
1 2