Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Flap Wheels

Nylon Flap Wheels
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Woodworking processing (bamboo work)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 07:18:18
Finish smoothly without damaging the surface of the bamboo. Painting becomes unnecessary
This review is about item#07561093.
Flap foil 60 mm Polishing of wood in combination with grain size 120
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:43:46
Flap foil 60 mm finish together with grain size 120 finished slippery
This review is about item#7561093.
Used for finish polishing of wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 19:02:48
Used for finish polishing after rough processing of bamboo and wooden products, finished in slippery
This review is about item#7561102.
Care work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 21:15:02
COSPA is good and can be used normally, I also want variations to be increased
This review is about item#07561102.
Buff pre-treatment of motorcycle muffler
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 17:24:18
It is easy to use with soft touch and the price is affordable.
This review is about item#07561093.
Polishing of aluminum molded parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 06:37:46
Very good. I am also satisfied with the price. However, I am worried that the price is gradually increasing. I think that combination of ordinary nylon and polishing cloth is good and life span is good.
This review is about item#07561093.
Wood handle garnish paint peeling
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 13:38:28
It peeled off the gun. It is the same as the one with the high price purchased at home center before. It is a good product.
This review is about item#07561093.
Used for deburring operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 18:00:05
It is finished cleaner than I thought. The price is also cheap and I think that purchase will be used next time.
This review is about item#07561093.
Polished final finish
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 16:54:45
No problem
This review is about item#07561093.
Shine of SUS welded place
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-27 14:00:23
It was easier and cleaner in a short time, than I thought it was.
This review is about item#07561093.
Finish of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-20 08:23:45
Although the price is cheap at about half compared with those of other companies, it seems that compatibility with aluminum polishing is good without problems with both abrasiveness and durability. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#07561093.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Poliright Wheel D40xW25mm
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
Flap Wheel
Nylon Mix Wheel
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S