Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Flap Wheels

Nylon Flap Wheels
Sales Price: 9.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 22:59:11
I put it on a hand drill and used it for rust removal. This size is easy to use.
This review is about item#7561102.
Finish polishing of small wooden items
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 18:38:05
It is easy to use for wooden accessories and the finish is good. I also want something smaller in diameter.
This review is about item#7561102.
Finish after stainless steel pipe welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 22:50:31
It is a shame regret that the 180 used for wave picking up before buff is gone
Woodworking processing (bamboo work)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 07:18:18
Finish smoothly without damaging the surface of the bamboo. Painting becomes unnecessary
This review is about item#07561093.
Flap foil 60 mm Polishing of wood in combination with grain size 120
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:43:46
Flap foil 60 mm finish together with grain size 120 finished slippery
This review is about item#7561093.
Used for finish polishing of wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 19:02:48
Used for finish polishing after rough processing of bamboo and wooden products, finished in slippery
This review is about item#7561102.
Care work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 21:15:02
COSPA is good and can be used normally, I also want variations to be increased
This review is about item#07561102.
Buff pre-treatment of motorcycle muffler
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 17:24:18
It is easy to use with soft touch and the price is affordable.
This review is about item#07561093.
Polishing of aluminum molded parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 06:37:46
Very good. I am also satisfied with the price. However, I am worried that the price is gradually increasing. I think that combination of ordinary nylon and polishing cloth is good and life span is good.
This review is about item#07561093.
Wood handle garnish paint peeling
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 13:38:28
It peeled off the gun. It is the same as the one with the high price purchased at home center before. It is a good product.
This review is about item#07561093.
Used for deburring operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 18:00:05
It is finished cleaner than I thought. The price is also cheap and I think that purchase will be used next time.
This review is about item#07561093.
Polished final finish
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 16:54:45
No problem
This review is about item#07561093.
Shine of SUS welded place
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-27 14:00:23
It was easier and cleaner in a short time, than I thought it was.
This review is about item#07561093.
Finish of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-20 08:23:45
Although the price is cheap at about half compared with those of other companies, it seems that compatibility with aluminum polishing is good without problems with both abrasiveness and durability. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#07561093.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flap Wheel
Poliright Wheel D40xW25mm
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL M
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
Skoo Light Wheel T
Nylon Mix Wheel