Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bar Thermometer

Bar Thermometer
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Temperature measurement of chemical solution
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:07:45
Although it is cheap, it comes with a thin transparent case, and rubber with rolling prevention is also attached and it is convenient.
This review is about item#7653177.
Warming survey of liquid level (near the upper 100 mm)
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:32:27
I plugged it in and watched the display, so if it was cold at the surrounding temperature, it was instantaneously around 2 ° C Although I understood that going down, I measured it in terms of conversion, so there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#7653143.
Temperature measurement of warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 23:30:53
It is cheap and accurate. Cospa is very good than the modern digital thermometer
This review is about item#7653186.
When measuring the temperature
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 23:51:30
THE simple and cheap products like this I love you a lot
This review is about item#7653152.
Internal temperature control
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 10:22:55
In the sudden graduation from 100 degrees it will be 200 degrees at 10 degrees Celsius so it is impossible to use above 100 degrees
This review is about item#7653152.
For science experiments
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:27:42
I could use it normally. The diameter size matched, but I wanted the one with a temperature 5 degrees higher.
This review is about item#7653143.
Seedling raising
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 14:34:06
It inserts it into the nursery tray and uses it for temperature management. Because it is short, it is not caught in the hand during work, it is very easy to use. I plan to buy it.
This review is about item#7653177.
Insect breeding
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 09:09:44
Because it is about 15 cm in length, it does not become an obstacle. However, there is no complaint if it can measure up to minus 10 degrees.
This review is about item#7653161.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 19:54:16
It arrived earlier than I thought. There is no problem with the product, it is used like any other thing. It is convenient that hooks are attached to each case.
This review is about item#7653143.
Liquid temperature measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 03:11:02
I think rolling prevention rubber is nice and I think it is very good.
This review is about item#07653177.
Used to measure the temperature of the candle wax
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 19:14:21
It corresponds to 200 ℃, so it is convenient for work of wax which tends to be hot. Although I used it a lot, it is best for CP as well.
This review is about item#07653152.
Measurement of hot water temperature
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 11:26:04
I used a long rod thermometer so far and I was looking for short ones. I use a wire hanging on a jig. Just a good length and convenient.
This review is about item#07653143.
Check oil temperature
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 10:58:49
It is unavoidable because the price is cheap, but the line of red alcohol which is confused and confused with the set value is thin, I feel hard to see.
This review is about item#07653152.
Water supply, hot water supply temperature check
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 17:51:48
Very good at low price. With a case, because it is 150 mm size, I think that it is excellent in carrying and workability.
This review is about item#07653161.
Used for water temperature check of river during fishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 22:45:17
The temperature is also good to see.
This review is about item#07653186.
Check cooling water temperature
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 13:12:06
Even when compared with digital thermometer, error can be used without problem.
This review is about item#07653143.
Temperature measurement
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 13:47:01
Simple, cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#07653177.
Compost, water, hot water temperature
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 21:58:16
If I had not seen the review that "The case was tight and broke", I was also screw-folding. It seems as tight as it seems that it will not open due to the balance with the rolling stop rubber. On the other hand, other thermometers of the series bought at the same time are loose in case of the same type, not forming the case. However, once you can open up the case, it seems that you can somehow get hurt. Besides that, I would like you to stop strange rings about the case. There are so-called cases, it can not be used for storage after purchase. Is it for display sale? As a thermometer, it is worthwhile with sensitivity and accuracy that is quite reasonable for the price.
This review is about item#07653177.
I used it to measure outdoor temperature
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 16:40:48
As small as 15 cm, it is convenient to carry because it is in the case
This review is about item#07653161.
Solution temperature measurement
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 09:21:47
As a result of testing at 4 ° C, 30 ° C and 60 ° C, each error is around ± 1 ° C, and this size (15 cm) · As a product at this price, we are generally satisfied. However, since the scale lines are slightly thick, the visibility when reading the temperature is slightly bad impression.
This review is about item#07653161.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Casing
Bar Thermometer
Simple Thermometer, Stick Type
Enamel Beaker
Simple Thermometer, Short Type
Pen Type Thermometer
Fluorine Resin Coating Thermometer
Mercury Rod Shaped Thermometer
Mercury Thermometer
Glass Thermometer
Rod-shaped Thermometer Case
Parts for Rod Shaped Thermometer
Rod Shaped Thermometer
Portable Thermometer
Rod Shaped Thermometer
Mercury Bar Thermometer