Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Jis Slinging Wire, Rate Difference6X24 O/O

Jis Slinging Wire, Rate Difference6X24 O/O
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Stone hanging
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:37:01
From the place where it became a bundle, you get stabbed in your hands with beards. Although it can not be helped if it is old, is not it wrong to do it? I have never purchased new items of other products, but even old ones I have are not shaving.
This review is about item#7659723.
When holding the retainer material
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 17:28:28
I worked safely using a powerful long shackle purchased together.
This review is about item#7659784.
Slinging
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:13:33
The price was cheap and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#07659802.
Steel frame production and injury during construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 18:15:12
The size of the rings at both ends is a little too big.
This review is about item#07659714.
Slinging
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:30:40
It was saved because it was hard to get things caulked temporarily by PL method
This review is about item#07659723.
It is used for unloading.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 15:13:42
The price is cheap, it will be saved because it is available immediately after ordering.
This review is about item#07659802.
Carrying load
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 10:34:06
It seems that it was better than what we purchased at other companies we used.
This review is about item#07659854.
Used to hang heavy objects
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 15:19:42
I was able to use it with confidence because it was a solid build. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#07659881.
Concrete hopper work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 16:42:04
Easy to use
This review is about item#08214272.
Used for pipelining, between processes.
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-27 23:16:51
It is cheaper than the workmanship of the ship's shop, but the delivery date is five days long. I will not make it in time.
This review is about item#07659811.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
W Sling A Type Wire
Jis Wire Rope
Satsuma Lock Slinging Wire
Out Stand Wire Winding Flemish
Slinging Wire, Sling / Slinging Only
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Anchoring wire
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Thorns without slinging wire
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling