Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Alpha-FLASH 009 Luminescent Tape

Alpha-FLASH 009 Luminescent Tape
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Marking in dark places
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 19:08:31
It is shining better than I expected and I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7696701.
I put it on the discovery of small articles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 21:41:43
In my photography work I attach a phosphorescent tape to a camera / accessory accessory so I can quickly get a camera / strobe at any moment or paste it so that I know the location of the camera in the middle of the night. When dropping accessories etc., black parts are many, so it is difficult to understand and it helps discover parts stuck with strobe issuance. Stickiness is also strong and it is hard to be able to emit light for a long time.
This review is about item#7696692.
To a switch that will become dull
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:52:34
Although I have not used it yet, it seems to be considerable performance as expected by everyone, it is expected.
This review is about item#7696683.
Emergency indoor LED mounted on flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:54:50
It is installed in the reach of the bedside pillow, reaching the LED flashlight, you can use the light without getting lost in the middle of the night.
This review is about item#7696683.
Securing a passage
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:31:09
The time to shine is quite long and convenient.
This review is about item#07696701.
Remote control, fishing rod tip, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 19:51:12
Longer lighting duration, brightness is conspicuous.
This review is about item#07696683.
For disaster prevention measures at night
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 23:42:58
Since the items of this hand are expensive, they are used with a length of 1 to 2 cm. Even without lighting, it is easy to see because it shimmers from sunset to nighttime. There were several pieces on the protruding part of the lighting in the corridor, but I was surprised by the brightness that the surroundings could be seen for a few minutes just after lighting off. If you leave unused tapes around them, they will shine after turning off, so I think that you should keep them in a dark place. It is the best COSPA to buy here also compared with the home center etc.
This review is about item#07696683.
Fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 18:13:32
Extremely good! However, it is easy to peel off, so we are looking for improvement
This review is about item#07696683.
To mark a corner or a stepped portion
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 21:38:41
It is helpful because it stands out well.
This review is about item#07696683.
To bikes and bicycle wheels ...
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 23:06:24
It can be used instead of the wheel tapes. In the case of a motorcycle, when it was a 17 inch wheel, it was a feeling that it was surprisingly much better with 3 M each wheel. It is beautiful at night, if you put the high illuminance LED inside the fender so as to hit the tape. >> Since there seems to be a 5 mm width in monotaro - sama manufacturer lineup, please set it.
This review is about item#07696683.
Paste on evacuation route
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 20:09:02
It is bright, it seems easy to escape even in case of power outage I hope to deal with 5 m winding and 50 mm × 10 m winding again
This review is about item#07696683.
For crime prevention and blackout measures at home
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-05 16:09:05
I thought that darkness was afraid of the earthquake so I put it on a flashlight etc in my house and so I have used it for so long
This review is about item#07696683.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Phosphorescent Tape
Anti-Slip Tape, Cream
Luminescent Tapes
Ultra-high brightness light-storing tape
Luminescent Tapes
Luminescent Tapes