Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of General bit whetstone WA red No. 1

General bit whetstone WA red No. 1
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for grinding and dressing of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 00:10:28
For goods, quality is better than I imagined and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07699483.
Correction of tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 20:58:00
It was convenient for detailed work. Particles are stable and easy to use.
This review is about item#7699535.
Polishing finish of press mold parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 14:42:46
I have ordered many times repeatedly. Every time Monotaro says it is cheaper than purchasing where I bought it from.
This review is about item#7699596.
Sickle sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 22:05:51
I use a sickle where I can not cut beautifully with a grass cutter. I bought it for regular sickle blade polishing. Is good.
This review is about item#7699483.
Grinding band saw teeth
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:44:35
I want a size of about 180 mm if I can. The feeling of the stone looks good.
This review is about item#7699544.
Mainly metal working.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:59:50
I like the product. A word as a person who always uses a grindstone. I bought two pieces this time, please stop sending them in layers naked. Cracks and cracks are entering the accident.
This review is about item#7699501.
Two-head grinder stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:11:56
I use it to sharpen the grass cutter blade (bamboo blade). I think that it fits the blade with a smooth grinding comfort. I also wanted to buy the same thing next time.
This review is about item#39474102.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:58:24
I did not put it in a nearby shop, so it was good. Usability is good
This review is about item#06727393.
Kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 08:58:15
I attached it to the desktop grinder I got. I had a pleasant answer when listening after calling without knowing the hole diameter. Employee training is good evidence.
This review is about item#06727375.
Grinding of cutting tools
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:48:25
The goods themselves are satisfactory enough, but the packing condition is the worst. It is a grinding stone for grinder, there is not enough cushioning material, but it is bundled separately from paper with bytes etc. Considering the delivery by courier, I thought it was a thing that did not break well. In the future, please improve the packing condition.
This review is about item#07699693.
Polishing of turning tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 15:31:35
I would like to use polishing turning tool, large size (fine item) with this size.
This review is about item#08134147.
Byte grinding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 10:54:20
Although the product itself is good, packing was overly inappropriate and was brought into contact with a different type of whetstone we bought together and partly missing and delivered.
This review is about item#07699571.
Polishing of metal
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 12:26:51
It is not going to be used more and more, but the usability is good
This review is about item#06727393.
Stainless steel parts polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 21:54:16
I hope this size will be available in white as well as red.
This review is about item#08134131.
Sharpening 4WD mower
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 13:02:12
Although feeling of use is normal, the regional mass merchandisers were saved because there was no wheel with a hole diameter of 19.05.
This review is about item#08134113.
Bite mold
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 14:05:49
Although it was used for lathe and bite molding, it is easy to use with minimal heat generation and reduction of grinding stones! Although it is a replacement from another company's product, I am very satisfied. It is recommended.
This review is about item#08134156.
Grinder work = Sharpen a stainless steel bar.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 06:44:21
Stable quietness when attached to a desk grinder and rotated is very good. It can be cut considerably efficiently, so it is satisfactory enough. I think that it is quite excellent as a grindstone. I also feel a little soft to shave stainless steel, the amount of scrape has increased.
This review is about item#39474102.
Grind work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 13:07:25
Is pleased.
This review is about item#08134366.
It is used for polishing of tools and others.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 12:56:22
I am satisfied with the performance as expected.
This review is about item#06727393.
Surface polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 17:07:03
Since I purchased the same specification as what I usually use, there is no problem.
This review is about item#07699596.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Grinding Wheel
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
Flat-shaped grinding wheel 85A
Flat-shaped grinding wheel 32A
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
Grinding Wheel WA
SG Wheels