Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spatter Sheet

Spatter Sheet
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Curing of cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:34:21
Thick enough, durable and easy to use. It is a favorite.
This review is about item#7654062.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:51:49
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#7654053.
Gas welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 15:59:21
As it is a consumable item, this cheapness is just happy. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#7654053.
Putting under the bonfire table at the camp, using the curing of the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 09:51:59
Although I have not used it yet, I am looking forward to using it since I have a solid fabric.
This review is about item#7654053.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:05:16
It is used as an enclosure around combustibles to prevent fire by preventing sparks in welding work.
This review is about item#7654062.
Outdoor (underlay of a bonfire table)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 19:19:43
I think that it is bigger and cheaper than the one sold as outdoor goods.
This review is about item#7654053.
Spot welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 13:02:18
I wanted it because it wanted a larger item. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7654062.
Petroleum stove mat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:21:52
Because it has high flameproof effect, it is used as a protective sheet. It is safe even if the earthquake comes and the stove collapses.
This review is about item#7654053.
During welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:34:40
Although it is a little hard, this item is satisfied cheaply also for the price.
This review is about item#7654071.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:58:45
Spark does not roll, it felt like sucking It is a very nice feeling.
This review is about item#7654062.
Body welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 08:13:37
Because the material is stiff, it is convenient for curing on the surface, but usability is somewhat inferior in an irregular car. There is no problem with sputtering at the beginning. I want to pay attention to aged deterioration. Dirt is conspicuous because it is a pale color, but this is also convenient if it sees a warning.
This review is about item#07654062.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:08:18
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7654053.
Curing such as welding and fusing
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 08:46:30
It protects you from the splash of the sparks firmly. I fold and store it every time I use it, but the fold becomes weak in about one or two years and it splits from there. I think that there are differences in how to use and how to store it, but I think it will change over in about two years.
This review is about item#07654071.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 22:52:36
Since it is the first use, it can not be compared with others, but sputtering stops reliably. The surface is steadily getting dirty, but I think that it is such a thing.
This review is about item#7654053.
Curing during welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:07:17
It gets brushed and burns while using it.
This review is about item#7654071.
During welding process
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:47:59
Almost good but better to withstand higher temperatures is better
This review is about item#7654053.
For bedding of BBQ stove at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 15:45:48
When using BBQ at the rooftop of the house, use it under a stove so that charcoal lit by fire will not fall on the waterproof sheet. Because charcoal did not fall this time, although it is unconfirmed about the function, the degree of security is 200%. For reasons of heavy weakness, even with a bigger (500 mmφ) BBQ stove on, there is no problem in strength.
This review is about item#07654053.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:19:24
It is quite nice for the price.
This review is about item#07654053.
Arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 07:16:04
I'm glad I could prevent perforation of clothes
This review is about item#07654053.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 18:35:27
It is reasonably valid. It's even better if it is slightly softer.
This review is about item#07654053.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Felt
Carbon Sheet
Welding Blanket
Sputter Sheet
Sputter Sheet DX
Spatter Sheet Gold
Sputter Sheet Platinum
Spatter Sheet, Light
Spark Protection Sheet
Spark Curing Sheet
Spatter Sheet Silica
Sputtering sheet Proud
Spatter Sheet Alpha
Spatter Sheet Basic
Sputtered sheet super