Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spatter Sheet

Spatter Sheet
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
溶接作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 06:14:40
金額的に安物ではないかと心配していたが、そうでも無くて安心しました。
This review is about item#09892741.
酸素溶接時に防火用として、火元の上下に使用しています。
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 15:46:33
安全に作業をするには良い商品だと思います。 直接、強い火力であぶらない限り変形も変質もしません。
This review is about item#7654053.
溶接作業時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 16:23:35
両面加工になっており、とても重宝しております。とてもコストパフォーマンスに優れている一品かと思います。
This review is about item#7654053.
Around the high speed cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:14:50
Sparks splash when cutting an iron pipe with a high speed cutting machine so we purchased it for fire prevention. I am happy to use it without problems.
This review is about item#7654071.
On site welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 14:34:36
It is very strong and light, so it is easy to use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7654053.
Automobile welding
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 20:54:35
It is better if there is no eyelet product. It will be saved if it is slightly soft.
This review is about item#7654062.
At curing of welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:55:53
I think that the size and weight of the product is normal. I wonder if there are also types without eyelets.
This review is about item#7654062.
It is used for welding work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:01:09
It was comfortable to use more than I thought. We will also consider purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#7654053.
Curing of welding sparks
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 16:29:40
It is light and easy to use, I want a little more strength, but there is too much thickness Because it becomes heavy as being treated, it is in use as if it is such a thing.
This review is about item#7654053.
Curing of cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:34:21
Thick enough, durable and easy to use. It is a favorite.
This review is about item#7654062.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:51:49
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#7654053.
Gas welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 15:59:21
As it is a consumable item, this cheapness is just happy. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#7654053.
Putting under the bonfire table at the camp, using the curing of the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 09:51:59
Although I have not used it yet, I am looking forward to using it since I have a solid fabric.
This review is about item#7654053.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:05:16
It is used as an enclosure around combustibles to prevent fire by preventing sparks in welding work.
This review is about item#7654062.
Outdoor (underlay of a bonfire table)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 19:19:43
I think that it is bigger and cheaper than the one sold as outdoor goods.
This review is about item#7654053.
Spot welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 13:02:18
I wanted it because it wanted a larger item. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7654062.
Petroleum stove mat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:21:52
Because it has high flameproof effect, it is used as a protective sheet. It is safe even if the earthquake comes and the stove collapses.
This review is about item#7654053.
During welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:34:40
Although it is a little hard, this item is satisfied cheaply also for the price.
This review is about item#7654071.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:58:45
Spark does not roll, it felt like sucking It is a very nice feeling.
This review is about item#7654062.
Body welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 08:13:37
Because the material is stiff, it is convenient for curing on the surface, but usability is somewhat inferior in an irregular car. There is no problem with sputtering at the beginning. I want to pay attention to aged deterioration. Dirt is conspicuous because it is a pale color, but this is also convenient if it sees a warning.
This review is about item#07654062.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Felt
Carbon Sheet
Welding Blanket
Sputter Sheet
Sputter Sheet DX
Spark Curing Sheet
Spatter Sheet, Light
Spark Protection Sheet
Spatter Sheet Basic
Sputtered sheet super
Sputter Sheet Platinum
Spatter Sheet Gold
Spatter Sheet Alpha
Sputtering sheet Proud
Spatter Sheet Silica