Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spatter Sheet

Spatter Sheet
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 55 customer reviews ]
Curing of cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:34:21
Thick enough, durable and easy to use. It is a favorite.
This review is about item#7654062.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 22:52:36
Since it is the first use, it can not be compared with others, but sputtering stops reliably. The surface is steadily getting dirty, but I think that it is such a thing.
This review is about item#7654053.
During welding process
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:47:59
Almost good but better to withstand higher temperatures is better
This review is about item#7654053.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:19:24
It is quite nice for the price.
This review is about item#07654053.
Arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 07:16:04
I'm glad I could prevent perforation of clothes
This review is about item#07654053.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 18:35:27
It is reasonably valid. It's even better if it is slightly softer.
This review is about item#07654053.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:24:59
I always use it for welding work, but since it comes out from the break of packing at the time of a new article, I think that if I round the packaging I think it will last a little longer.
This review is about item#07654053.
For curing of FRP boat
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:29:54
Because I do not trust so much, I put on a sponge sheet with wet corrugated cardboard and worked. There is not burning and it is okay feeling good.
This review is about item#07654053.
Curing during welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 07:01:31
Because it is weak please strengthen.
This review is about item#07654071.
Machine, parts etc, welding work, welding fire, scattered where this sheet is covered.
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 15:15:10
Products purchased this time are double-sided fire prevention, so you can work more securely than that
This review is about item#07654053.
Used in welding and construction work
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 08:31:47
It is satisfactory without burning the formwork.
This review is about item#07654053.
Sputtering in welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-26 08:28:20
It was good. Things I bought at a neighbor 's tool shop before was cheap, but I felt dreadful in a day. Although it may be C type. So this time I purchased a type A thing. After all it is strong.
This review is about item#07654062.
Welding of automobile body
4
From Japan
On 2008-12-10 09:38:55
It is cheap so our products are less frequently used, so we are satisfied with the performance of other companies' products and performance!
This review is about item#07654053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Felt
Carbon Sheet
Welding Blanket
Sputter Sheet
Sputter Sheet DX
Spatter Sheet, Light
Spatter Sheet Alpha
Spatter Sheet Basic
Spatter Sheet Gold
Spatter Sheet Silica
Spark Curing Sheet
Spark Protection Sheet
Sputter Sheet Platinum
Sputtered sheet super
Sputtering sheet Proud