Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spatter Sheet

Spatter Sheet
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 55 customer reviews ]
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:51:49
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#7654053.
Gas welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 15:59:21
As it is a consumable item, this cheapness is just happy. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#7654053.
Putting under the bonfire table at the camp, using the curing of the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 09:51:59
Although I have not used it yet, I am looking forward to using it since I have a solid fabric.
This review is about item#7654053.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:05:16
It is used as an enclosure around combustibles to prevent fire by preventing sparks in welding work.
This review is about item#7654062.
Outdoor (underlay of a bonfire table)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 19:19:43
I think that it is bigger and cheaper than the one sold as outdoor goods.
This review is about item#7654053.
Spot welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 13:02:18
I wanted it because it wanted a larger item. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7654062.
Petroleum stove mat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:21:52
Because it has high flameproof effect, it is used as a protective sheet. It is safe even if the earthquake comes and the stove collapses.
This review is about item#7654053.
During welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:34:40
Although it is a little hard, this item is satisfied cheaply also for the price.
This review is about item#7654071.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:58:45
Spark does not roll, it felt like sucking It is a very nice feeling.
This review is about item#7654062.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:08:18
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7654053.
For bedding of BBQ stove at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 15:45:48
When using BBQ at the rooftop of the house, use it under a stove so that charcoal lit by fire will not fall on the waterproof sheet. Because charcoal did not fall this time, although it is unconfirmed about the function, the degree of security is 200%. For reasons of heavy weakness, even with a bigger (500 mmφ) BBQ stove on, there is no problem in strength.
This review is about item#07654053.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 16:04:28
It is a little hard, but it looks like durability.
This review is about item#07654071.
Welding spark protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 14:41:06
Welding work We use it as curing and protection during gas cutting work Because it is absolutely a consumable item, low prices are attractive. There is a durability so there are useful at the time of work.
This review is about item#07654053.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 19:59:36
Carbon felt capital is different It is good that it is difficult to pierce even if the ball of welding falls. I hope the softening will be a little more
This review is about item#07654053.
Spark curing of welding and gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 14:10:23
Before specification, I was worried that the surface silicon coating could crack quickly, but I used about 10 times after purchase, but there is no particular problem. Because it is a slightly stiff product, how to bend and enclose it finely is not suitable.
This review is about item#07654071.
Preventing scattering of welding sparks
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 15:47:58
It seems to be strong and thick There is no burn due to sparks It seems to be used for a long time Additional purchase schedule
This review is about item#07654062.
Sputter removal during welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 14:39:49
It is durable fabric but light.
This review is about item#07654062.
Used to prevent spark scattering during welding.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 20:26:30
To prevent sparks from scattering at the time of welding it is useful for making the dedicated iron fence the best size to use. In other words, it was OK even if you did not make Wazaaza if there was a ready-made item even for a special fence of U shape (corresponding to each sheet size).
This review is about item#07654062.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 15:16:17
Soft and easy to handle,
This review is about item#07654053.
Fire protection of welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 13:00:46
This review is about item#07654071.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Felt
Carbon Sheet
Welding Blanket
Sputter Sheet
Sputter Sheet DX
Spark Protection Sheet
Spatter Sheet, Light
Spatter Sheet Basic
Spatter Sheet Alpha
Sputter Sheet Platinum
Spatter Sheet Gold
Sputtering sheet Proud
Sputtered sheet super
Spatter Sheet Silica
Spark Curing Sheet