Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Downward Pressure Toggle Clamp

Downward Pressure Toggle Clamp
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Plate retainer when slicing timber with table saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:56:37
When I attached it to the auxiliary board for the fixing of the wood, I was trying to firmly suppress the excessive tension on the safety side as well as improving the precision at the time of machining, so I think that I will purchase additional size difference . Cospa is superior to US made.
This review is about item#8010764.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:20:46
I used it for my own workpiece presser on the trimmer table, but the front and rear adjustment width is small and the upper and lower sides of the presser bolt are small. Although it is suitable for thin plates, woodworking has limitations. The nut of the presser bolt is also preferably thin.
This review is about item#8010764.
Material fixation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:41:12
Besides this size, it is good if there are various types such as long type
This review is about item#8010764.
Fastening of machine parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:19:50
It is a standard product. It can be used without problems. It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#8010694.
jig
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 18:06:06
I think whether it is convenient if the price is lower. Well it can be used as it is so that there is no problem. .
This review is about item#8010703.
Production of welding jig
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 16:20:23
I am happy to use it altogether with ease of use. It is even better if the price goes down a bit.
This review is about item#8010712.
It is used to stop Hence on the router table.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:57:08
It is very cheap and satisfied with the product being made robust. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8010676.
Production of wood working jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:18:05
When trying to cut a small object with a slide circular saw, it is dangerous to hold it with your fingers, it is safe to put it on a big plate with a toggle clamp (jig). We ordered 14 pieces for 3 people at the craft club. The price is also cheap for large.
This review is about item#8010764.
During NC processing, pressing jig
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 08:24:01
I am satisfied with the price. I have not used it yet, but it seems to work well.
This review is about item#08010703.
Jig production
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 02:11:21
The clamping performance is enough because it is a simple holding down. However, since the holding part of the tip is thin plastic bolt, it is uneasy. I changed it to metal bolt and decided to use grommet. From the beginning, metal bolt & rubber would be even better.
This review is about item#08010694.
Fixing the material to the router table
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 00:02:14
Since the material to be processed can be firmly fixed, it can work safely. It was a good size for use in jigs.
This review is about item#08010676.
For woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 05:07:42
Although it is using, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#08010764.
Used as a clamp to fix the member to the template
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 22:16:53
Moderate size, strong fixing force, with rubber, no scratch.
This review is about item#08010676.
Table saw
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 17:15:31
It is inexpensive, but it is solidly made. There is no particular problem with the feel of the lever.
This review is about item#08010764.
When cutting the material with the table saw, it is used for material holding
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 21:19:56
For example, in a table saw, it is used to fix the material when cutting wood at an angle of 120 degrees.
This review is about item#08010676.
Inspection Jig
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 16:21:30
I would like you to line up rubber pins with parts at GOOD HAND.
This review is about item#08010694.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 21:05:12
In the case of using woodworking, clamps are fixed to the workbench in some way to fix the workpiece, but it is necessary to match the thickness of the workpiece with the base thickness to be attached to the workbench. It is good if there is an adjusting mechanism to increase the climb's waist height. The rigidity of the building seems to be sufficient.
This review is about item#08010764.
For wood fixing
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 12:59:47
You can feel relieved with a feeling fixed firmly.
This review is about item#08010764.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 19:16:32
Because we use the bottom plate welded, we want a little thicker and bigger one
This review is about item#08010676.
It is used for temporary fixation of parts.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-08 12:45:09
It is convenient because it can easily detach parts.
This review is about item#08010676.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Downward Pressure Toggle Clamp
Push/Pull Toggle Clamps
Downward Pressure Toggle Clamp
Downward Pressure Toggle Clamp
Horizontal Handle Toggle Clamps
Downward Pressure Toggle Clamp
Toggle Clamp
Toggle Clamp,Push/Pull Type
Toggle Clamp
Downward Pressure Toggle Clamp
Lateral push type toggle clamp
Resin round bar