Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The Character In Uni-Poska Medium Size Characters

The Character In Uni-Poska Medium Size Characters
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Sample classification
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 09:12:57
It is rich in color and is useful. It will be more useful if you dry a little more quickly.
This review is about item#87100876.
When entering letters on steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:21:37
Although it is possible to say general to POSCA goods, it is useful for work in the factory in the summer because the amount of ink is high and it is strong against drying. I think that the color lineup is also many good. It would be great if you could prepare a plan that would apply discounts if you could purchase 5 of them at once.
This review is about item#39426703.
I am using it in the workplace.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:11:37
Because I bought it all together, colors that I do not use come out It was a waste.
This review is about item#87100955.
Supplies replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:36:50
I purchased a thick one of repeat items because it is necessary. The direction of ink is more stable than thin one.
This review is about item#38660456.
For motorcycle tire's white letter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:56:01
I bought it for the white letter of bike tire. It is useless because it is far from original use, but it will be dirty because of the oil coming out of the tire after a week of painting. It seems there were lots of people doing white letters with POSCA, so I tried to imitate them, but I can not recommend it for white letters.
This review is about item#38660456.
Used by children
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:48:04
The price was cheap, and the kids were pleased because it was possible to choose the color
This review is about item#87100885.
Purchase to draw letters and illustrations on the glass surface
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:07:33
Anyway, the content of ink is small! The worst is that there is no refill bottle. The provincial taste is the best, although it is written on the glass surface, it dries hard even if it rubs with water if it dries. It will not fall if it is lightly wiped with a cloth. I rub it when I do it. If you wipe with nylon sponge soaked with water, you can clean it out in no time. It is very useful in shops where products change often. Neither paper bill nor printing fee is stupid. As a future hope, I want you to understand the remaining capacity. Sales of refill ink. Is it?
This review is about item#8038773.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:31:35
I am using it in experiments, but I'd be happy if possible with a knock formula
This review is about item#08038721.
Poster
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:48:16
I am satisfied with beautiful ink.
This review is about item#08038746.
Write dimensions etc. directly on steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 16:43:17
I always use it because it can be clearly written.
This review is about item#38660456.
Fill in the item
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 22:52:01
Good things cheap. Since it is made by the manufacturer, there is no dissatisfaction in use, but the ink amount feels less.
This review is about item#08038721.
For oily magic and things that can not be written or black objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 01:17:26
I use it to mark a little. Use it when you want to write things that can not be written with oily magic, things that are hard to write, things that are not noticeable even if you write aluminum boards etc. It is also good to write the direction of rotation on a studless tire. It is easy to write on various objects, it stands out well, and it is handy as it is hard to remove unexpectedly.
This review is about item#08038773.
Material marking
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:51:31
It is mainly used for steel frame and other materials. It is very colored and easy to write.
This review is about item#38660456.
Marking of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 18:08:44
I am using it because it is easy to mark metal. I feel satisfied that it will be faster for ink to go out somewhat.
This review is about item#08038773.
To write a mark on an iron plate, it is easy to write.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 22:08:21
It's easy to write and it is very nice. I am sorry that there is no orange color.
This review is about item#38660456.
For check marking after bolt tightening
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 12:16:06
The color is clear and clearly scribble can be done beautifully, it is easy to check. I feel that ink reduction is a little early. I wish there would be more long-lasting ink products.
This review is about item#08038737.
Color coding, inking on steel
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 23:43:30
I want an orange
This review is about item#08038746.
Character writing on polyester ground
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 08:45:23
Since there are many cases using white postcasters against the black ground, I want you to put in a white post. Although it was considered as an answer to other people, it seems that it has not advanced yet, I want you to put it in the lineup as soon as possible.
When filling steel
1
From Japan
On 2010-03-03 15:44:54
I want white, so please handle it.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Uni POSCA Bold
Uni-Posca Ultra Fine
Uni Fine Print
Uni-Posca Bold
Fine-And-Bold-Points Marker Pen
Water Based Marker