Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Vibration Permanent, Natural Rubber Type

Anti-Vibration Permanent, Natural Rubber Type
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When using pneumatic tools and electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 13:00:37
Vibrations are reduced when using air saws, polishers, etc., I like them very much. I think that the amount is also cheap.
This review is about item#8142477.
Use of mowers and anything else
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 08:53:48
I have bought it once before and wear it whenever I use a machine with a vibrating engine. Mowers, tea ceremonitors, etc. Occasionally, when we can not find other gloves, we may use it even during weeding, but I think that in any case it is easy to use for prevention, vibration reduction, etc. for injuries. I am using the second pair now. The color is also nice.
This review is about item#08142477.
For mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 15:27:10
It is repeat purchase. I am very saved because it reduces vibration during work.
This review is about item#8142477.
Mowing with a brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 10:34:12
I am satisfied, absorbing considerable vibration considerably for the price. Repeat this time.
This review is about item#8142477.
Use of mowers and anything else
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 16:46:09
I bought it for a mowing machine before. Since then, I have worn this glove in various situations. If I notice it, I also wear grass. The mouth to wear is extending to Dardal, but I have not been torn yet, so I still use it persistently. I also liked colors a bit, so I bought it again. Among monochromatic products, it is quite favorite.
This review is about item#8142477.
Chainsaw work, mowing, wood-fired split
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:29:53
It is a product with no problems in mowing. In the case of a chain saw, although vibration is alleviated, it is not preventive of cutting, if you hold a log with hand splitting it will break the cushion and take it off. Besides, I will use Shingen, Singen Kim Pro, but each has similar advantages and disadvantages.
This review is about item#8142477.
Mow cutting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:03:18
Than ordinary gloves, vibration can be reduced but the part of the back of the hand is thin.
This review is about item#8142477.
I also use it when using a brushcutter, piling and chipper work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 01:37:49
It is the best. I tried rubber from the glove's gloves, I tried various vibration and vibration isolation, but it is the best in total.
This review is about item#08142477.
Mow cutting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:23:23
It was a bit thick and useless to use. It is hard to work because the feel to the hand is not transmitted
This review is about item#8142477.
For polishing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:49:33
I was watching the latex gloves and recommended it. If you look closely you know that there is such a thing, it is much better than the old rubber gloves when you purchase it. I have few numbness in my hands. I think that it is better if there is just the right hand.
This review is about item#8142477.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 18:52:24
A little more, I hope the feeling of the hand feeling.
This review is about item#08142477.
Concrete brushing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:02:39
Since the cushion part which I used before was taken immediately during work, this time it is integrated, so I wish to use it.
This review is about item#08142477.
Fishing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:37:42
Compared with general gloves and gloves, the shrunk at the time of the work is at all mash.
This review is about item#08142477.
For chain saws
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 16:32:45
The wrist part will grow like other reviews as well. But I think that I can replace it as appropriate at this price. Vibration isolation effect is high, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#08142477.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 08:33:27
I thought whether vibration would be diminished a bit more but it was one thing. Two gloves may be better.
This review is about item#08142477.
forestry
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 20:31:35
This time I tried using it for the first time, breathability is good, feeling of rubber is also good. Because the price is reasonable, I would like to continue to use it as long as durability is good.
This review is about item#08142477.
Hydraulic motor flying work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 10:03:53
Until now I used a glove twice, but it seems that the burden on my body is lower than that, so I have less pain in my elbow. Just keep wearing gloves and it is convenient, so I want one size larger
This review is about item#08142477.
Vibration work overall Engine clipper, chain saw, hand auger, drill mixer, electric fishing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 06:35:06
While it is inexpensive and has sufficient effect Since the structure is rubber glove of the glove, it is comfortable to wear but when the wrist part is attached and detached many times the wrist part is in taste
This review is about item#08142477.
When grass cutting work or electric power tool is used
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-09 19:44:01
Vibration is dispersed at the time of grass cutting and use of power tools, so there is not much numbness at the end of work, so it is very easy to handle, we are also ordering additional order.
This review is about item#08142477.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vibration Relief Gloves
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Anti-vibration gloves
Anti-vibration gloves
Mamoru-kun # 910
Sticker for Helmet
Shingen-kun
Anti-vibration Gloves
Mamoru-kun # 920