Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear Plate

Clear Plate
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Co2 hand welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 20:22:04
It changed from white glass to this product. Although I thought it was okay at the beginning, I will spend a lot of time on spatters and it will last long enough! I'm looking for another scene to use.
This review is about item#8159584.
For hand held surfaces
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 23:18:16
If it is a white glass, it will be difficult to see immediately, but if it is a polycarbonate board, the goodness of vision lasts longer.
This review is about item#8159584.
Welding of planks
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:10:31
It was useless because it was thermally deformed in 1 hour of operation. I think that it is good if it does not work thin sheets or continuous work.
This review is about item#8159584.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:28:02
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#8159584.
Arc welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:59:48
After exchange for a long time it looked very good, I was good to change. However, since two pieces of glass were sold to the home center of the same price with the same price, I thought there was no next time.
This review is about item#8159584.
Outside the welding surface.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:32:31
I tried using it instead of glass that spatter adhered and it became difficult to see. Sputtering does not attach, but fumes smoke adheres brown. You can wipe it and use it, but visibility is not good.
This review is about item#8159584.
Welding glasses
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:21:57
Anyway. We plan to use it in the future. I will get it so it will arrive soon
This review is about item#8159584.
It might be surprisingly surprising
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 20:36:50
It seems that adhesion of spatter seems to be small, but there seems to be little adhesion of fumes of smoke, although it does not know COSPA with glass, it may be useful for outdoor work etc.
This review is about item#8159584.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:21:57
very good. I can not afford any spirit at all.
This review is about item#8159584.
When welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:13:16
Cloudy soon
This review is about item#08159584.
Protection of light shielding glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:56:19
By replacing it with white glass, the fogging surface got lighter and the work became easier
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 15:05:29
Although it does not attach spatter, it is scratched and it is hard to see.
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 07:59:59
It is easy to see
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 21:43:04
It is hard to see.
This review is about item#08159584.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:04:02
The size did not suit a bit on the hand welded surface
This review is about item#08159584.
Curing of light shielding filter
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:16:37
It does not adhere as spatter admits. As I have many tentative work and on-site work, I am very thankful that it will not break even if I drop it by any chance.
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 22:00:25
It will be 2.3 days for semiautomatic welding, but no sputter is attached. I thought about changing from white glass to here
This review is about item#08159584.
Co2 welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:10:43
I feel that adhesion of sputters is less than glass. However, it is cloudy with Hume or something. There is no cracking due to handling of the face. Light weight and very good feeling
This review is about item#08159584.
Electrical welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 15:00:45
I switched so far because it became rude with long-term use. It comes cloudy with fume, but wiping it is okay. How much later I have.
This review is about item#08159584.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 21:54:30
It is sputtered and it does not break. Just turning it a bit and gradually turning yellow It will improve if there is more ◎
This review is about item#08159584.
1 2