Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Gauge

Pressure Gauge
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Air compressor tank pressure
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 14:43:19
Increase to HAIGE 's brushless compressor (without analog pressure gauge). Since this compressor is a digital control pressure setting method, pressure is displayed in liquid crystal digital display, but semi analogue person who wanted to confirm pressure with analog
This review is about item#8160101.
Tire pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:10:31
The memory is simple and easy to see, and the accuracy is also good. I have dropped a few times and replaced it, but since the case can be disassembled with screws, I am thankful that we can reuse the glass case.
This review is about item#8160083.
Water pressure of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:38:15
Often thank you for your help. Performance is perfectly satisfactory, even if it breaks, it is regrettable not being regrettable.
This review is about item#8160083.
Maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 14:30:56
When maintaining, the pressure gauge comes to life, arrives early, I am thankful to exchange it,
This review is about item#8159907.
Used for hot water supply pump pressure meter etc. of facility
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:38:59
The scale was very easy to see, making entry at the time of inspection easier.
This review is about item#8159882.
Measurement of tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 22:01:06
It is used for air pressure measurement of 0.02 MPa of low pressure tire. It seems to be delicate because of the low pressure gauge, so I would like to use it for a long while carefully handling it. Because it is a low price, accuracy is considered as a rough guideline.
This review is about item#8159751.
Replacement part for pump
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:43:18
I am using it without problems. It is cheaper to purchase than a businessman.
This review is about item#8159882.
Pressure measurement of filtration tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 04:48:03
Where the existing pressure meter was damaged, the corresponding product was found and the meter that is easy to see also satisfied.
This review is about item#08159751.
I bought it for hydraulic test but it broke soon
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 15:03:41
I bought it for hydraulic testing, but at the second time the gauge needle pointed out a ridiculous place where no pressure was applied and it was broken. Since it can not be helped, I purchased the same one again.
This review is about item#08159751.
Equipment pressure
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 13:40:00
It was broken soon. I will not purchase this product again.
This review is about item#08160117.
For pressure measurement
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 11:32:05
It was a defective item. The value pointing at 0.01 MPa, it can not be returned because it decomposed.
This review is about item#08159751.
Model monitoring steam engine boiler pressure monitoring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 21:14:49
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#08160074.
Used for pressure check of air pump (blower)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:21:04
I use it in combination with Yasunaga's pump. You can see how much load is being applied to the pump.
This review is about item#08159751.
As a piping material for water products
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 11:01:30
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#08160092.
HHO gas pressure measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 17:09:35
I opened the box at the office where my hands slid and dropped on the floor. The height is about 70 cm, but it has completely broken. I will not buy such fragile items. Precision equipment, there is no progress because of the structure as it was.
This review is about item#08159767.
Installed in air conditioning cold water piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 14:37:05
After opening the goods, one glass pane was broken when opening it. Thank you for quickly handling shipment of substitute items and returns.
This review is about item#08159943.
When measuring pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 13:21:52
The item ordered and arrived last time was kept as spare item without checking its contents, but when I picked it out of the box for use the other day, the glass was cracked and shattered. Since it was several months passed, exchange will also be over the target period and since the glass of another pressure gauge to discard is the same size, it is used without problems. We have made sure to confirm the contents of products that arrive in the future. Regarding the use of products, you can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#08159907.
Operation check test of filtration device, pressure gauge attached to it, wastewater treatment facility, used for checking differential pressure as reference pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 15:22:01
I am satisfied. In the operation confirmation test, there is an item to enter the individual number (lot) of the pressure gauge because there is "New article used" in the work specifications, so we use this pressure gauge that is worth the price every time.
This review is about item#08159681.
Tire air measurement of racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 15:39:47
Since the minimum scale can fine adjust the air pressure, it is possible to adjust the air pressure. Since machining is necessary for the mounting thread part, we think that sales will increase if you can also create 1/8 screws (if you sell it by processing to air gauge ) The scale is best for old people to see in the old people
This review is about item#08159751.
For cheap tire gauges
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-25 16:53:00
The pressure gauge of cheap tire gauge can not be relied on by any store (there are some 0.1 MPa error in the vicinity of 0.3 MPa), so we are exchanging it for those with a reasonable amount of money. Since it is relying so much, I put in air with this, afterwards, if I feel like a bike bike, I felt like I pressed it with my fingers, if I were a car, I felt it was a fine adjustment. I had carelessly applied a pressure of 1.4 MPa, but it works normally.
This review is about item#08160092.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Gauge, Ф60
Pressure Gauge Type A phi75
General-Purpose Manometer
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Guage
Pressure Gauge, All Purpose
Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60
Small Pressure Gauge (Vertical-collarless)
Compact Pressure Gauge
General Purpose Pressure Gauge
Regular Pressure Gauge (Vertical,Fringed)
Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50
Pressure Gauge