Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
toy
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:09:16
It is cheap and saved. As it is, it can be used for a long time. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#2443506.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 07:14:13
Purchased because COSPA is good. It is safe durability as it is a maker item.
This review is about item#02443506.
Place in equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:57:04
Battery exchange at the same time for equipment used at work. I am thankful that the manufacturer's products are reasonable.
This review is about item#2443506.
Always be sure to watch the battery of the alarm clock.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:00:44
There may be better batteries and cheaper batteries in the world. But this is fine. This Maxell 's battery is a reliable and stable performance. I have been exchanged twice a year for the past ten years every six months. I have never failed. No matter how much, it never stopped. Because the work pattern, the time to wake up every morning is different, it is not permissible not to ring. (I use seven alarm clocks) So I am using this.
This review is about item#2443506.
Fixture at the time of disaster.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:26:30
It is a disaster fixture to replace every two years. I will stock it a little.
This review is about item#2443506.
Sale
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:05:20
If there is one packed one by one it will be possible to sell separately
This review is about item#2443506.
Used for LED garden light on the side of the house entrance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 16:18:45
When purchasing other equipment, I purchase it to adjust the amount that does not charge the shipping charge, but I am satisfied enough that there is no problem in terms of quality. Since we have sequentially replaced four personnel sensor type curtain lights, we would like to order this product next time as well.
This review is about item#2443506.
To an emergency flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 03:27:02
Inexpensive Chinese made alkaline batteries were cried with leaks in less than a year. Batteries sent are safe because they are domestic goods with the expiration date of 5 years.
This review is about item#02443506.
General equipment requiring this battery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 09:27:25
Very cheap and nice
This review is about item#02443506.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 07:35:54
It is a stock for disaster. I use it for a flashlight.
This review is about item#02443506.
Variety
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 23:05:36
Because it is made by a Japanese manufacturer, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#02443506.
Kerosene pump & gas range
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 09:25:02
Because it is worth it, I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#02443506.
Machine battery change
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 15:00:32
I bought it cheaper than purchasing at a mass retailer. I am saved because a number is also necessary.
This review is about item#02443506.
clock
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-06 13:37:47
cheap
This review is about item#02443506.
Digital scale
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-21 10:04:47
The quality is stable. Long life
This review is about item#02443506.
Widely for ignition of flashlights and gas stove.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 01:48:28
This price is a value item with manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#02443506.
Storefront flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-24 18:22:25
I got it right in time soon.
This review is about item#02443506.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery IMPULSE
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries EXD series single-1 form
Alkaline batteries GD Series single-1 form
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery