Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Diamond cutter set (segment type)

Diamond cutter set (segment type)
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.04
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Exterior construction, exterior construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 20:41:43
Although it may not be suitable for hard interlocking etc., secondary products such as concrete block, L shape, curb stone etc. can be cut without stress. Although I have used high-class blades, the reduction is not so early, I think that I will buy from now as it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#8197585.
Stone cut
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:27:25
Because it is cheap, I can change it without hesitation, so I will be saved because it will cut so much.
This review is about item#8197585.
Block cutting at CB loading
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 17:05:04
For cutting hard concrete, the cutting force is weak, but it is sufficient for cutting of blocks and the like. I think that it is price equivalent. It is used properly by cutting material.
This review is about item#08197585.
Cut the stone, concrete, asphalt etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:15:28
Because it uses a rough cut, it is used, so it is disposable, used in sense
This review is about item#08197585.
Wall surface machining
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 16:00:26
Because the price is cheap and there are also a number of sheets, if it is sufficient enough to cut a little, if it is a thing sufficiently thin it can be crispy with this
This review is about item#08197585.
Concrete repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 09:31:09
The price is cheap. This sharpness is good at this price. I feel the resistance when cutting it because the blade is thick.
This review is about item#08197585.
Daily light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 13:06:41
At this price, ordinary sharpness is a very satisfactory thing. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#08197585.
Kazuno etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 17:52:01
I wish I had products with a thickness of about 1 mm at this price. It is slightly too thick for Kazuno cutting.
This review is about item#08197585.
Tile cutting of granite
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:16:10
I cut off granite about 5 centimeters hot, but it can be cut without problems. At this price, this sharpness is a bargain. The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08197585.
Brick cutting
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 09:54:04
It is used for groove cutting of refractory brick. Although it was useful so far, it can not be touched easily if it hit a stone grain in a brick. It took quite some time to cut to a depth of 5 cm. It requires perseverance as it is. However, I am surprised that the number of teeth reduction is small. The price is cheap and cost performance is good with 5 sets.
This review is about item#08197585.
As cutting of PVC tubing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 16:07:12
I am useful for cutting pipes. Cost performance is also the best
This review is about item#08197585.
Hollow cutter
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 20:14:38
Although it is not my main job, I was over the price.
This review is about item#08197585.
Cutting of soil concrete
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 08:53:30
From the first shot with this blade replaced, the sharpness is bad, the blade is baked. The other party is concrete of the soil.
This review is about item#08197585.
Concrete grooving and concrete block cutting
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 21:54:13
Features: 5 deals available. Sharp Priority! Application: For cutting and grooving of mortar, concrete, brick, tile, slate etc. It is impossible to cut the concrete system even though it is clearly stated. Cutting of the concrete system is sharpness, it is not usable as the worst worst. I do not buy this thing again, that is the loss of buying goods. If you would like to interview the monotaro you will compare with a cutter that you bought for 980 yen at the home center and demonstrate it.
This review is about item#08197585.
Cutting of PVC pipe
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 21:46:17
· Faster cutting speed · It is easy to use for cutting PVC etc. · Tooth may be broken (chipped)
This review is about item#08197585.
Sharpen the stone.
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 14:33:09
I polish it after shaping the stone with a hobby, but I think that I can scrape off for the price and have a reasonable possession and it is excellent for COSPA. It is possible to replace the recommended point with a new one before it can not be scraped because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#08197585.
Brick cut
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 23:29:21
It was possible to use it without problems
This review is about item#08197585.
Mainly cutting of bricks and concrete
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 08:38:59
Although I cut bricks and concrete so far mainly, it is still durable and is still the first piece. I think sharpness is also good. This price is enough for satisfying this price with 5 sheets.
This review is about item#08197585.
Concrete cutting
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 22:48:13
It suddenly sparked out and it could not cut at all, the blade did not become something burned, it was good time because there was time to spare, but if it became inevitable, the worst and the first one If it is such a thing, it takes time to go to the home center If you go, the remaining 4 items you sell will not be bothered to use, but prepare and place the other.
This review is about item#08197585.
Use it when cutting concrete. I used it when I cut rocks.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 18:13:05
Well, I think it is normal.
This review is about item#08197585.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RZ Protect MarkII (diamond cutter)
Crafts work segment (Diamond cutter)
Diamond Wheel
Diamond Cutter Segment
Diamond Cutter Turbo
Diamond Saw Blades
SE protect Mark Ⅱ
Diamond Cutter