Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Roller Chain

Standard Roller Chain
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Maintenance of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:23:54
Used for maintenance of woodworking motors Uses no problems until now, cheap early delivery.
This review is about item#8205976.
Chain exchange of carry-in / carry-in conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:46:01
Maintenance work of transport equipment which is regularly carried out before it runs out Until now we purchased parts from the designated vendor and carried out the replacement work This time I chose Monotarou and carried it out I can finish the replacement work without any problems Result We were able to make an excellent report to department in Cospa I will definitely try to see how much it can be used up to the periodical exchange in this chain I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8205967.
To drive the conveyor
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 15:54:51
I have been using the state so far as I have been using it. It is a reliable Chien.
This review is about item#8205985.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 15:51:45
It was cheaper than other companies' products. I think that it is ten thousand cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#8205976.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 08:11:49
Compared with the manufacturer's product, it was able to be used without any inferiority. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#08205985.
Power transmission
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 10:05:38
Quality is not a problem It was difficult to adjust the length Simultaneously, a bicycle chain cutter having a pin diameter of about 3.5 mm Https://www.monotaro.com/p/4096/6457/ I bought It is natural for bicycle so you can not use it as it is Pin diameter 2.0 mm conversion adapter and (because the chain is small so we can pass through the pedestal) I was able to make and cut the base for arranging the chain
This review is about item#18382175.
Used for torque transmission of motor
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:52:48
Functionally, structurally and materially, it was able to be used without any problem. However, when I tried to adjust the length, I had a lot of trouble cutting the chain. If you search for a monotary, there may be a standard roller chain cutter.
This review is about item#18382175.
Power transmission of passenger play equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:54:33
I was able to make a reasonable size. I am satisfied with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#8205942.
Since the chain of the motor-driven mixer extended, it replaced it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:28:30
Although it was a monotaro original, it was a good item. Unfortunately, no accessories were attached at the first delivery. When contacting, we responded immediately, and the replacement was completed successfully.
This review is about item#8205985.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 06:53:25
It is cheap and COSPA is quite nice. If I think about going to buy it is put in one volume reserve.
This review is about item#08205951.
Drive maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 08:20:22
We would like to reduce the cost a bit while maintaining good quality without problems on the product.
This review is about item#08205985.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:16:36
I have used it for more than a year, but there is no particular problem. I wanted if there was a thing of 2 m if possible!
This review is about item#8205951.
I use it as a replacement part.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 00:46:53
Because it is used frequently, please sell it at 4 m. Fractions are available for sales of 1 m.
This review is about item#18382175.
As a gear transmission part
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:57:56
The price is also cheap, and for now it can be used without chain growth.
This review is about item#08205951.
Used for machine transport line
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 16:13:43
It is usable as other chains and is inexpensive, lifetime does not change, we are saving.
This review is about item#08205951.
Smaller than bicycle chains
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:44:45
When I was looking for a thin chain for a model, when I saw it with the right size, the pitch of the bicycle chain looks fairly thin with half. The strength is sufficient, this size is just fit for driving small devices, there are also types thinner than this, but there seems restrictions such as few fitted sprockets.
This review is about item#18382175.
Two-stage auger chain of snowplow aircraft
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 12:26:49
A link to connect was attached. Is it because coarse accuracy was not enough if I tried to install it with the specified number of links? I had to buy an offset link for half link additionally. People who are interested because they are cheap are better off buying them!
This review is about item#08205951.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 13:20:40
You can use it without any problems after replacement
This review is about item#08205985.
Power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 18:25:39
It is the same as ordinary
This review is about item#08205951.
Batting machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:58:17
It was good that I could use it as the chain of other manufacturers
This review is about item#08205967.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Roller Chains
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
RS Roller Chain
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Roller Chain
Standard Sprocket 40B Shape
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Joint Link
Joint Link
Idler Sprocket
BS/DIN Standard RS Roller Chain 1 Column
Offset Link