Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Advanced Black Changable Blades, Large

Advanced Black Changable Blades, Large
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:15:58
Is it a staple of an orphan cutter blade? I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#8035763.
When processing packing corrugated board
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 18:11:45
I looked at the high evaluation of the review and tried buying it, but I was surprised. I think that it is more than 20 times durability with respect to corrugated cutting compared with 100 things. I can not give it away. I think that manufacturers should also advertise more.
This review is about item#8035763.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:37:36
Black blade was hard to find and I was in trouble. Black blade is reputable as hard to break
This review is about item#8035763.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:58:00
I cut plastics well, but it will be very good.
This review is about item#8035754.
Leather processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 02:58:50
While others seem to be popular among tools to cut leather, I prefer this to use thick tanned tanned leather straightly
This review is about item#08035754.
To cut soft rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:50:56
When soft rubber was cut, as it was a normal blade, many blades were passed through and the marks remained, but if it is a black blade it will be cleared beautifully with one time.
This review is about item#8035754.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 17:19:05
It is highly sharp and improves efficiency. It's a bit expensive but I can get enough of it.
This review is about item#8035754.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:53:47
Using this blade can not think of buying another blade. Sharpness is good, and it is useful because it has durability. I want you to become a little cheaper
This review is about item#8035763.
Sharpness is the best.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:42:15
I have been using it for many years but even when the blade is thick and cut corrugated cardboard, it does not bend It will be sputtered and cut cleanly. I think that life is also better here.
This review is about item#8035754.
Sheet metal, painting, opening of packing goods, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 17:19:48
Used from a long time ago, the ease of use such as sharpness is satisfactory. I would like to continue to patronize in the future.
This review is about item#8035763.
Especially work requiring sharpness
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:41:23
Especially for applications requiring sharpness I try to use this. However, as soon as the blades come down, replacement is mandatory.
This review is about item#8035763.
Rubber belt processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 21:52:01
Works are faster as the cuts last for longer when processing rubber belts
This review is about item#8035763.
Cut the cardboard for packing mailed parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:25:57
Since it can be cut well, packing can be removed quickly, so it will shorten the time.
This review is about item#8035754.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:29:36
Thank you for your prompt response. It was affordable as well.
This review is about item#8035754.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:13:01
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#08035754.
Light working time
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 09:07:26
It is sharp and sharp and you can work quickly. However, for preventing rust, oil is painted and it is difficult to sticky.
This review is about item#08035754.
House renovation
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:29:57
It is hard and strong.
This review is about item#08035754.
Disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 18:07:43
It is useful because it has good sharpness. It is not suitable for use in which the blade is thin and twisted, but if you cut out the proper amount and cut it straight, it is very good. Although it does not razor, it can cut from the usual cutter blade.
This review is about item#08035763.
Paper - plywood for cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 18:23:14
Since black sharp has sharpness lasting longer, purchase here. It is good to use a yellow box when it is used while being shaky so that the cut surface does not become rough, but it is easy for ordinary cutting of paper etc.
This review is about item#08035763.
Cut the rubber plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 10:01:10
I am using it more than before but I think that it is better to have it than the blade of a normal yellow box.
This review is about item#08035763.
1 2 3