Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Copy Paper

Color Copy Paper
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 16
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
For printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:02:06
It is used for the cover page of documents. I am satisfied that you can color-code.
This review is about item#8238684.
For printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:27:57
The cream color is brighter than I expected. I was looking for the color I was using before, but it is slightly deeper yellow than the picture.
This review is about item#8238684.
For DM distribution
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 07:14:50
We are using it for DM distribution. Lorry of laser printing is good.
This review is about item#08238675.
Printing data at the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 18:23:57
There is no problem with general green copy paper.
This review is about item#8238693.
Used in mirror of invoice
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:09:59
As mirror is not thick enough, we use it in two layers. I am wondering if the search was insufficient, but I think if there is a more thick type.
This review is about item#37610666.
During inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:35:18
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#8238675.
Used in original drawing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:14:50
It is used for sorting. Since there is pink in WHITE, it draws an eye out Color paper is essential
This review is about item#8238675.
Cram school materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:21:37
I write letters to parents every month, but I thank you for delivering color paper so cheaply. You arrive immediately when you want it, you do not need to bother to go out and buy it. I would like to have a receipt also issued and use it from the next.
This review is about item#8238675.
Regional sports festival program form
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:53:35
Thank you for quick response from order to delivery.
This review is about item#8238684.
On the cover page of the document
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:37:23
Used as a cover page in making annual general meeting materials. Color is beautiful and easy to use
This review is about item#08238675.
Print cover page, print internal order slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:05:23
It is the third volume. It is easy to use because the paper quality is solid and the color is beautiful. I use it separately for other colors.
This review is about item#8238666.
Cataloging
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 18:47:25
There was also thickness and there was luxury. There is a feeling that the color of the paper itself is too dark color.
This review is about item#8238693.
Application documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:11:47
I am using it for a vacation application form, since there are a lot of documents, I try to prevent it from being lost by using colors separately. It is better if it costs about ordinary copy paper
This review is about item#8238675.
I'm an image creator. I use it as a DVD case title form.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:12:05
DVD title (for case) Suitable for mount. In order to print a laser printer, "light" sold by Monotaro (thin light and dark paper) is good. When coloring with LBP up to the background color, toner cartridge exchange is frequent and uneconomical. As requested, please also sell light colored art paper with light art paper.
This review is about item#37610657.
Delivery flyer paper at reception at ballroom dance party
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 12:17:55
Ideal for price, quality, and thickness to print with an ink jet printer, cut it and use it.
This review is about item#37610666.
For identification label printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:21:02
I was in trouble because other companies were expensive, but I found it when I searched for the bottom price
This review is about item#35058003.
Supplying paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:13:47
It arrives really early so I appreciate it because I can use it without printing trouble.
This review is about item#8238666.
For printing of A4 leaflet
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:37:42
I made the same flier (change only date) with 3 color (yellow, peach, light blue) paper so that it shows the change every month.
This review is about item#8238666.
Used by the company for monthly newsletter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:28:02
I am using light green, but I have been using the color just right, feeling good.
This review is about item#37610666.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 08:06:15
It was a convenient and easy-to-use item due to its use as a printed matter of the residents' association
This review is about item#35057994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Color Printer Papers
PP Color Paper, 500Sheets
PPC Color Recycled Paper
Bio-top color
Thin Work Gloves
PPC Color Paper
PPC Color Paper