Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Wringer

Mop Wringer
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
For personal use
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 20:36:02
Although the price did not expect only for the price, it is getting ready that seems quite durable. But price is price Do not expect the mop squeezing condition. It is unsuitable for those who use it as a professional, or tuning is necessary. I think that if you are light and sweet squeezed without trouble without problems, it will be useful enough.
This review is about item#6791093.
Cleaning the store
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 19:38:10
It is easy to use because its size is smaller than ordinary ones.
This review is about item#6791093.
Mop
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:39:57
The first impression after unpacking immediately after arrival was a stylish impression with a cool gray color. Impression used in mop cleaning at home's floor is good. The condition of squeezing is also satisfactory. ★ The reason why one is missing is the price. If you are a monotaro brand it is a wish to have you offer it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6791093.
Floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 17:49:46
It is affordable than the product of other manufacturers There is no problem of use feeling. When you grasp the squeezing trick, you can narrow it tightly. Rather than pulling up the mop with a single shot, I step down several times with a sense that pushes out the moisture of the mop cloth, while drawing it up, the iris is a good feeling.
This review is about item#6791093.
Cleaning in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 13:36:56
As of now I can use it properly without any problems.
This review is about item#06791093.
Every morning cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 11:21:08
Light and portable is lactin. I wish I could squeeze it a little more.
This review is about item#06791093.
For on-site cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 08:25:30
It is lightweight and compact, it has no other feeling of use. It is the best if the metal part is stainless steel, but then it seems that there is no need to replace it.
This review is about item#06791093.
Used for cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:44:45
It will become sticky if you do not narrow it down again and again. I think that it would be nice to narrow it a little harder.
This review is about item#6791093.
Age
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:42:37
I bought it to receive a copy paper present. I have not used it yet, I buy mop only when cleaning in December, I am keenly aware that mop squeezing is necessary and purchased so that they will not be forgotten.
This review is about item#6791093.
Cleaning the entrance tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:15:06
Although the aperture may be somewhat weak, it is useful.
This review is about item#06791093.
Mop squeezing of toilet cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 10:00:33
Although it is an old thing, it is easy to use after all. It helps.
This review is about item#6791093.
House cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:28:21
Somewhat cheap, but I think that it is enough for the part used at home (personal use).
This review is about item#6791093.
Store floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 16:33:15
For some reason, this type of mop squeezing machine is the same as the normal price of Monotaro at home center, it does not become cheap. So, I bought it somewhat cheaply with the coupon specification, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6791093.
House cleaning in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 23:07:53
The price is also cheap, I am very satisfied. I also want to purchase if there is a chance.
This review is about item#6791093.
When cleaning with mop
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:23:39
I bought it because it was cheaper than the nearby home center. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#06791093.
Floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 11:51:59
It is convenient at that time because it is troublesome when it is dirty to use it for floor cleaning and to relieve by hand.
This review is about item#6791093.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:42:57
I have used it without problems until now
This review is about item#06791093.
Aperture of the Mob used to clean the floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 20:54:35
It can squeeze cleanly.
This review is about item#06791093.
Workplace floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:57:58
It is cheaper than the one of the home center, and the quality is also good. You can narrow it well.
This review is about item#06791093.
Used as mop tie for indoor floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 17:45:24
Compared to the one we used to date, it has become stronger and more intensive. I think that it is possible to further narrow well by having grooves in the roller. If possible, I would appreciate it if you can make the roller fixing core stainless steel. Since hypochlorine is used for sterilization, it rusts immediately.
This review is about item#06791093.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Replacement Mop
Squeezer, Step Squeezer
Squeezer
Squeezer
JP snap mop # 8
Mop Squeezer F8
Squeezer
Mop Squeezer F8
Mop Head Refill
Mop Substitution Thread
Sukuiza F6
Mop Squeezing Machine L Type
Water mop