Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package

Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
When painting steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:24:02
Because scattering of paint is also small, inclusion is good, I think workability is high. Although the price is as it is, I feel that it is more convenient and durable than a sponge type one.
This review is about item#35563236.
Used for painting that also serves as a rust preventive for steel plates such as truck beds
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:29:00
I tried several kinds of rollers, but with this roller, it is harder to make air bubbles than other objects, it is finished cleanly and it is easy to work. Because of the nature of the paint used, it is disposable, so it will be saved if the price is cheaper a little.
This review is about item#35563245.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:38:50
Our company uses this roller as the main. Sometimes things get out of my hair and are not usable. Since there is no problem when purchasing single item at home center The question remains as to whether it is really profitable. I hope improvement.
This review is about item#35563236.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:06:29
Even though thinking about the finish and the aspect of COSPA, it is easy to use after all.
This review is about item#35563245.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 18:53:48
It is low price and easy to use I think that this price is satisfactory product.
This review is about item#35563236.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 10:02:38
This maker's manufacturer, this roller is smooth and easy to use rotation. Just a little more hair is good, thank you.
This review is about item#35563245.
Painting industry
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 21:39:51
Although I have paint history for over 25 years, it is obviously a defective item compared to the item purchased elsewhere !! I bought 20 books but I used three books but it is very disappointing! Monotaro's correspondence is also very bad and annoying.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:29:04
I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#35563236.
I am using it for roof painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 20:28:17
It is easy to use without bubbles
This review is about item#35563245.
Ship painting (inside)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 21:42:11
I think that the painting around the deck is best compared with other products.
Outer wall painting work in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 20:33:31
Personally feeling somewhat unsatisfactory because the hair has used 1 mm long thing so far so far?
This review is about item#35563236.
For finishing photocatalyst and UV coat
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 14:25:32
I think the inclusion of the material is good. If you insert it strongly into the stopper handle, the plastic breaks.
This review is about item#35563245.
Urethane waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 13:32:34
This roller is the best
Painting finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 06:40:33
This product is available because it can be used with confidence in the finish of urethane paint. It is impossible to finish very cheaply. This item is in turn.
This review is about item#35563245.
It is used for painting of iron part relation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:19:45
Unlike urethane based materials, it is a roller of material suitable for tin roofing etc. There is no hair coming out, there is no thinning, it is a roller which can be thickened.
This review is about item#35563236.
Steel rust preventive painting
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 08:54:17
It is small, convenient to turn around.
This review is about item#08239795.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 18:56:27
The price is affordable and tough unexpectedly Tough I wonder if I can handle it anyhow or buy it
This review is about item#35563236.
Roof, outer wall, rust prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 15:05:01
No, it is a good product It is user-friendly and non-stressful. I am using too much time ^ ^
This review is about item#35563245.
Used for roof painting
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 16:24:58
It is easy to use at the highest! It is useless to use until the material is familiar, but once familiar, it is far easier to use than the urethane type hair !! There is no thing that the story reticence worsens and it collapses while using It is the best tama.
This review is about item#35563245.
For painting products
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-08 10:10:07
Easy to use and employees are happy
This review is about item#35563236.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Roller Mini
Non Bubble Roller, Middle
Roller Bucket Container
Small Roller Cover MICRO CUBE
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Roller Bucket
Small Roller Refill
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Non Bubble Paint Roller
Urethane Boy Small Roller
Small Roller Lyly
Non Bubble Roller, Small
Small Roller Spare
New Non-Bubble Roller
WAKABA Small Paint Roller
NEO Roller