Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt A Type, Standard

V-Belt A Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 147 customer reviews ]
Exchange with our machine bell
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 20:24:42
It is a brand name, and the price is also affordable and it is not a problem.
This review is about item#9243674.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:42:43
It is purchase by tractor maintenance. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#8599997.
When replacing the fan belt of a restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 10:15:22
I exchanged myself without calling a trader. It was easy. It came very cheaply.
This review is about item#8599963.
With maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:27:04
Since quality is a maker item, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#8599927.
Belt exchange of mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 21:49:27
The previous belt was the SA standard, we used mowing at weekly from around the end of May last year, we used it until the end of the harvesting in October, but this year we will use it the same way this year Even so, it was disappointing to rupture soon. The standard belt wants to expect durability.
This review is about item#8599857.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:08:33
Delivery time is faster than manufacturer, quality can also be trusted so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#8599963.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:01:00
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#8599911.
Used for spark injection engine and pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:41:39
It is a cheap and solid belt. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#8599902.
Change belt of exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:18:37
It is safe to replace without any problem with the product as expected.
This review is about item#8250417.
A tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 11:19:24
Both dimensions are small and the drive is also reliable and static. Satisfied. It was good without buying cheap items.
This review is about item#8600015.
Belt exchange for management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 17:57:04
The belt I bought at the home center broke in a year, I am looking forward to seeing how long it will be because this belt is half price, I could exchange it easily and fit easily.
This review is about item#8250347.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:01:36
It is used without problems. It seems that it can be used for several years. High durability.
This review is about item#8600024.
belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:43:35
I am using it without any problem. I do not understand the difference with other things.
This review is about item#8599945.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:03:20
It is a V - belt used for automatic doors, but this length is unavoidable, there are in monotalou, it was saved.
This review is about item#35971817.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:00:08
It is a good product. There seems to be no improvement point. It is completed.
This review is about item#9243753.
Exhaust fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 09:04:29
I bought again by replacing the exhaust fan belt. Even if it exhausts for more than 20 hours a day and uses it for about 6 years, it is satisfying both durability and price. Also, the next day I ordered the item arrived and I am impressed with the goodness of correspondence.
This review is about item#8600137.
Power sprayer maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 19:07:38
Although I bought 19 A, it was greatly appreciated that there was only an assortment of up to 20 A in the home center. I will also use it.
This review is about item#35266201.
For drilling machine motor pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 14:43:12
Slip became intense if it was not replaced for many years, and the bite revived so that you can make a mistake when you replace it
This review is about item#8599902.
Tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:04:55
Where you are inspecting the tire changer The V-belt turning the turntable is cracked It became necessary quickly and ordered.
This review is about item#8599893.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 08:47:28
I can not compare it because I do not use it much because I repair a personal agricultural machine, but I think that it is a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#08250347.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
V-BeltB Type, Red