Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of High-Quality Scissors

High-Quality Scissors
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cut the gauze.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 11:46:05
Even soft ones or fine ones can be cut. I thought it was a bit expensive, but I am satisfied because I can use it without stress.
This review is about item#00368908.
Used in office work
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:47:53
The whole blade is designed to curve inward and it will curve even if you want to cut straight. Even in the closed state, the root and tip of the blade are stuck together, but there is a gap between the blades in the middle. I bought it because of luxury, but I regret that I should have made it a few hundred yen.
This review is about item#368926.
Used on a daily basis
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 03:11:05
Because the first tip was deformed (locally bent too much), it was replaced. As for replacement correspondence it was smooth and re-shipping was also fast, but the thing that was sent for the second time was locally bent. It is a product which is incomplete although I think that it is due to high class grade, the final process is hand grinding, and adjustment by grinding. There may be difficulties in quality control of Kokuyo.
This review is about item#00368926.
For making bread
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 00:08:26
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#08432331.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 14:14:02
Light, sharp and easy to handle
This review is about item#08432331.
Cutting of cardboard and adhesive tape
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 10:38:19
As soon as I started using it, the rubber packing of the pointing part went off and the usability became worse. It seems that it will be hard to return to the original once you go out. Well made of china? It is a feeling.
This review is about item#08432331.
Cut the tape, seal
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 14:00:56
It is good to use because it is hard to get adhesive material on the surface of the blade. It is also handy as well as portable.
This review is about item#08432331.
Workers in seal printing industry cut various adhesive papers
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 08:05:37
It is still several days, so it is a problem how long it can be used, but the cut feeling seems to be the best in the past. I feel that the easiness to hold my fingers is another feeling.
This review is about item#08432331.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 17:35:29
Sharpness is a feeling yet, but with a touch that does not stick even when cutting a seal or a tape, it is carried around by putting it in a pocket so that it can be used immediately at work.
This review is about item#08432331.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Titanium Coated Scissors
18-8 ladle pattern taken lye
Swing cut fluorine coat
Scotch Premium Scissors
Scissors Extra
Scissors
Clipper
Titanium Coat Scissors
Sewing Scissors