Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Binder MP, Cloth-Covered

Binder MP, Cloth-Covered
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
As accounting and stock bucket
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:56:44
Although this product is a standard, it is used for books of sales, purchase books, consumables etc.
This review is about item#371638.
Bookkeeping management
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 00:48:07
Just a 26 hole file binder upholstery! This is a standard! ! With border gold, not only the binder, but also your business is fascinated · guard
This review is about item#00371717.
Spell books
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 13:26:33
It is opened and closed everyday and since it is cloth sticking, it will be worn out from the corner in 2 to 3 years, but I have been using it for many years.
This review is about item#371726.
Preservation of past data
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:17:58
A little price is expensive, but ... It feels like it is very strong while holding retro texture. I feel that I can endure preservation for many years. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8432261.
Private ledger
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:28:58
Although it is a few books this time, I bought the perfect blue for the summer and became a new mood.
This review is about item#371708.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:37:54
Because it is a manufacturer item, it can be used without any problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00371708.
Book keeping book
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:29:32
It is strong and easy to use. I thought that other colors would be nice.
This review is about item#371674.
Save sales book
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 11:18:16
I used the same thing from before, it got old, I bought it. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#371708.
Management of sales book
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 20:14:08
It is very handy because the cover is upholstered and it is very durable and used everyday. We will continue to use it, our company is an eternal bestseller.
This review is about item#371708.
For office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:45:10
I had purchased it at the stationery shop until now but it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#371638.
Post ledger of vouchers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 08:24:33
All documents are A4 size. I want an A4 size binder MP. As the size increases, the number of pages decreases and it is easy to see.
This review is about item#00371638.
Used as a booking ledger
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 06:15:21
The color is good. I am using it for the ledger for one year, but I am looking for a binder that can file about 300 files. Will it be custom made?
This review is about item#00371708.
During office work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:37:51
It is solid and easy to use. Even when inserting new paper it is easy to put in.
This review is about item#9996016.
When the file hurts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 07:40:31
It is always safe to say that there are classic products from old days.
This review is about item#00371638.
Accounting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:41:02
Among lots of form output on PC, this is easy to use and stronger than anything else.
This review is about item#9996016.
Fill in construction sales etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:27:07
I am saved because it is cheaper than purchasing at a local home center etc.
This review is about item#09996016.
Form spelling
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:32:20
Things used for many years have been worn out, so it was good that we had to find it here. Since it is separating colors by purchase and sales, there are plenty of colors and discounts were also available so I was able to purchase it with great advantage.
This review is about item#00371708.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 16:03:44
It is an old-fashioned manual work, but what you do not need.
This review is about item#00371778.
It is used to store A4 size specifications from the past.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 17:23:30
It has been used since the past, the lifetime of the binder and the lifetime of documents to be repeatedly inserted and pulled long is also very useful.
This review is about item#08432261.
Account book
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 13:20:46
It is easy to use by designing from the past, making.
This review is about item#09996016.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Binder MP (PVC paste)
Data binder
Japanese paper for PPC
Micro Scope
  • Micro Scope
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 2,579.99 SGD
Binder MP (vinyl paste)
Binder MP (Paste Cross)
Binder MP (PP stick)
MP A4 Binders