Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PENGUIN Toilet Paper Coreless

PENGUIN Toilet Paper Coreless
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Toilet paper for public toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:12:32
It is economical because it has no core. You can use paper quality without problems.
This review is about item#8252535.
Company toilet
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 10:00:56
Because there is no core, replacement is smooth and good. Because it is long, it lasts long and the number of replacement is small.
This review is about item#8252535.
When using a toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 05:57:05
Since it is a 130 m roll, you can use plenty. Moreover, the feeling of use is soft and it is not stiff.
This review is about item#08252535.
I do not use it for work (lol)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 21:36:28
Although I am using it for many years, it is good to use firmly up to the core. Even without the same core, things with holes usually are hard to use until the end and become garbage. I do not get garbage on this, and I like it because it takes less time to replace.
This review is about item#8252535.
household use
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:47:48
Paper quality is pretty solid. I knew that there was no core but purchased it, but I do not know that it is densely centered so far, I can not use the holder, I use it.
This review is about item#8252535.
I use it everyday.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:37:52
Since it is not core, I always use it until the end, paper quality is neither too soft nor too hard I like it and I always use it
This review is about item#8252535.
toilet
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 08:57:19
I am satisfied with the price at a reasonable price. Since it is bulky when going to buy it is convenient because I bought it with a monotaro and it reaches the company
This review is about item#08252535.
Company toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:08:23
I always use it. It lasts long and is very useful.
This review is about item#8252535.
For toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:35:26
It is hard to get rid of in a single but because it has no stickiness, it is used for all toilets in the factory.
This review is about item#8252535.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 18:13:19
It is a product you always use, so it will not change.
This review is about item#08252535.
Be said
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 10:57:12
A word about packing goods! This time, it was put together in a much bigger cardboard collectively. One third of the box was filled with a lot of paper cushioning materials, and I had a lot of trouble using one garbage bag to process. I am in trouble even if you send garbage. Stuff in a proper box, ship in 2 mouth, please think a little.
This review is about item#08252535.
Factory toilet
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 15:54:41
It is a very good product with soft and m number.
This review is about item#08252535.
When using a toilet
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 07:16:30
I use it for about 5 years. There is 130 m in one volume, so it will last very long. Although it is a family of five people, the frequency of replacing toilet paper is low, and it is attractive that no core is present so that garbage does not come out. It is comfortable that garbage does not come out every time I exchange it unexpectedly. More than anything, it is bulky to be able to bring me. Using this toilet paper is about the other you can not use.
This review is about item#08252535.
A pet
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:27:22
Very easy to use. As it is commercially available, it will be lost soon, and there will be no garbage as long as you do not have anything else.
This review is about item#08252535.
Toilet Paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 19:11:40
I hope I can make it a bit cheaper
This review is about item#08252535.
Wiping
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:26:37
Since there is no lead, dust does not come out and is convenient.
This review is about item#08252535.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 17:06:23
Because it was a reclamation eco commodity, I used it before, but the store I was purchasing stopped handling, so I became indebted for looking for a purchaser. I think that it will be asked in future as I like the product itself as a good item.
This review is about item#08252535.
It is toilet paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 13:48:30
I have been using this for years. Before you find Hattaro, you can only buy it on the Internet because it is sold only at a fixed shop nearby.
This review is about item#08252535.
Wiping out various stains of the house
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 18:06:48
I am using it for about 3 years. Apart from the toilet, at three places in the house, it is very handy for cat toilet instead of tissue! Because there is no core, there is use, and paper quality is so so so so our home will always be this.
This review is about item#08252535.
Used in toilet
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 13:15:25
The price is expensive. I want you to match the market price.
This review is about item#08252535.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Penguin Coreless
Tack label