Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
150 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 35
3 star 16
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 150 Reviews
Tile slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 18:35:00
I bought this product for the first time, but there is enough stickiness and it is OK if you hit it with a hammer. Anti-slip effect is also satisfactory. If it is a little thinner it is a full mark.
This review is about item#34713086.
Antislip non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:44:19
I think that the tape part sticks very firmly, I think that the anti-slip function is also good. If you carelessly touch the anti-slip face, it is powerful enough to get blood.
This review is about item#34713086.
During stepladder work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:33:24
It is used for slip prevention during stepladder work. We were able to work safely even in rainy weather and situations where the floor got wet and slippery.
This review is about item#8252632.
Stairs on the workplace Non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:57:36
To be honest, I tried purchasing it. Although it had somewhat doubtful about adhesion to concrete and aluminum staircase etc., when it actually used it was sticky and it also fulfilled the original purpose of slip prevention function. Although it is still about half a month's use, I would like to keep an eye on to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#21797168.
For safety measures
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:45:32
It was just right in length and easy to use. Because it is reasonable price, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8252632.
Non-slip outer staircase of meeting place
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:41:47
It can cut to the desired length with scissors and cutter, and it was good that it could be done easily.
This review is about item#8252632.
Outdoor stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 08:22:37
I thought about carpet style slip prevention but it was good choosing the tape when listening to the opinion of those who used it in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#21797177.
For preventing the fall of the shelf
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:24:25
It functions sufficiently as a slip stop. It is easy to saved because the back side is an adhesive surface and it can be cut with scissors. As you get hurt, you will get scratched, so you have to be careful about injuries.
This review is about item#8252632.
Slip of stepladder step
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 12:54:10
Adhesion is also good and easy to stick, but in order to increase the strength, it is better to hit and stick with a rubber hammer! However, if you stick it with bare hands, you may scrape your fingers to cut.
This review is about item#8252623.
To the slip of the car pedal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 18:49:11
I purchased this because the rubber of the company car pedal has taken off. I thought buying genuine for one car but I bought this compatible tapes as many kinds of car pedals got rubber as well. I never slipped because there was no pedal rubber, but there was still a sense of security different from what I had.
This review is about item#8252623.
On a slippery scaffold
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:31:47
It was able to be used as well as other companies' products. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#21797177.
Ladder slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 09:17:04
Anyway, it is cheap, although I can not deny the feeling without looking at once It is normal to use. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#8252623.
Stair slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:02:42
I used it to prevent the stairs from slipping. When putting on cold we think that it is mast to put on while warming with heat gun etc etc. Immediately after cleaning it sometimes warms up and sticks firmly with hammer so that it is quite durable impression. There is no particular problem for half a year since pasting in an environment that walks on top with wet boots with salt water.
This review is about item#21797168.
Stopper and other anti-slip
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 18:38:19
I use it for the steel plate but because it slides well with water etc, it is denied use for safety but it is very helpful
This review is about item#21797177.
Antislip non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 10:30:23
Staircase step Striped steel plate painted on the paint, hit with a resin hammer and stick to it for 5 years without peeling even without using the anti-slip effect, debinding at the time of construction and striking with resin hammer are kimo.
This review is about item#34713095.
Slip of the staircase / slope
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 17:20:03
I think that it is inferior to famous places. Moreover, it may be better if you have a conscience price, color variation if you want greed
This review is about item#8252632.
To the stepladder slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 12:03:52
The adhesion part firmly sticks, and the skidproof ability is also high. Since the particles on both sides are so rough accordingly, the skin may peel off as rubbing. It is like a coarse paper. The main application is fully served.
This review is about item#08252623.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:45:35
Slip prevention of steps at the time of getting on the driver's seat of a construction machine. ,
This review is about item#34713086.
Non-slip stepladder step
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:26:37
Just cut and paste with golden scissors and upgrade the ladder version! Even if your sole is wet, it is hard to slip and you can work safely. If the dirt becomes conspicuous, peel off it and it is convenient as you can paste a new tape again.
This review is about item#8252632.
In front of the entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:27:55
I painted the front door with paint but without slip stopper and I will slide if it rains! I improved this product and improved it, but it looks black, so it would be nice if there were various colors!
This review is about item#8252623.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Anti-Slip Tape