Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
124 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 25
3 star 14
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:57:12
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#21797177.
Safety measures for outdoor stairs
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:29:49
Very solid tape, anti-slip effect seems to be high. On us we tried to stick it on the stairway of the striped steel plate, but there was a thickness, and the adhesion surface was not pasted because of the aluminum tape. For good things, I would like to find places I can use elsewhere. I think that the tiles like the ones in the photo are the best.
This review is about item#21797168.
Apartment staircase
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:08:26
There was a thin part in places in the base material of the tape It can be confirmed even after pasting It cuts at regular intervals, so it can not be avoided at all times I feel that the particle size of nonslip material is too coarse than those of famous manufacturers
This review is about item#21797177.
Non-slip on crane car fender
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 21:27:03
Although the trial period is still about one month, I do not know the durability, but yesterday of nonslip is preeminent.
This review is about item#34713086.
To slip the step part of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:32:47
I used it to stop the slip of the step part of the sugar cane harvesting machine (harvester). I still used Swellers, but it was okay because I could buy the equivalent ones cheaply.
This review is about item#8252623.
Slip stop for lifting step
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 21:04:41
Use it for anti-slip of the top board using an erector pipe used outdoors In order to purchase. (The product has been experienced at the company)
This review is about item#34713095.
We use it on the street on the parking lot.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:14:47
It also has good adhesive strength, does not fade away, lasts long, it is cheap and saved as road marking supplies.
This review is about item#8252632.
I stuck it to the outside staircase of the apartment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 23:46:06
I bought a yellow color. Because it is a little steep staircase, the sense of security increased considerably by sticking the anti-skid tape. I have a firm feet. I cut it with a pair of scissors when cutting it but it did not disappear afterwards. The cutter may be better. There seems to be no worry that they will stick firmly and peel apart for the time being.
This review is about item#21797168.
I stuck it to the nail of a forklift and wanted to prevent luggage sliding off.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:02:04
Because it was a usage method that was not supposed at all in product production, it broke right after the start of use, and could not fulfill the purpose.
This review is about item#08252632.
Used for stepless step (step) used for high altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 22:48:14
I used anti-skid tape for a long time, but if the stability of the stepladder's scaffold is secured, I will stepping out the step of the stepladder and the risk of falling will be greatly reduced. I have never fallen accidentally even during my busy work since I put this seal on the stepladder. Metallic staircases installed outdoors are slippery in rainy weather and the possibility of a fall accident is high, so I think that safety will be secured if it keeps it in a site that is likely to slide beforehand to avoid rainy weather. I think that there are many ways to use it even at indoor homes of general homes.
This review is about item#8252632.
Put it on the stairs installed in the outdoor tank
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:30:39
Hot days continued, there was no timing but it became cooler a little and cooperated with the site
This review is about item#8252623.
I put it on a stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 18:35:33
Compared with a certain stepladder manufacturer genuine slip stop tape, it did not change. It was 50 mm wide to paste on the stepladder so cut it in half and paste it.
This review is about item#8252632.
Outdoor staircase nose slip
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:16:04
It is cheaper than the home center and goods are no problem. I will purchase it in the future as long as I can not deliver the next day.
This review is about item#21797168.
Replace the existing ones when repairing the stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 08:40:16
It is easy to handle and can be pasted easily. The adhesive strength of the adhesive tape on the back is also good. It is also a good item in cospar.
This review is about item#34713086.
At the time of installation of lava cladding for water works
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:54:46
Because the installation period is long, there are also places where it is easy to peel off, so there are strong ones also in passing vehicles I wonder if there are any
This review is about item#21797177.
Prevent slip of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:18:05
Where the car runs well, it was a little weak, or there was a place where it peels off.
This review is about item#34713086.
To the stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:58:29
I felt it was dangerous to slip the tread board up to now when I worked on a stepladder where the floor was wet, but when I found this product and stuck it on the step board of the stepladder, it felt very nice without slipping.
This review is about item#8252623.
For non-slip approach of out door entrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:52:19
Previously, I was laying mats etc. for anti-slip, but it deteriorated quickly, it became tattered, flying with the wind, but this tape and not slipping is Of course, there is no worry of flying in the wind, so I am saved very much. I thought that there would be colors other than black and yellow.
This review is about item#34713095.
Staircase slip
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:53:45
I would like you to make a width of 25 mm Also, there is no durability (easy to peel off)
Stairs and other non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:40:20
Durability is ordinary It is repeat Concrete uses primer, as for now no trouble
This review is about item#08252632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Anti-Slip Tape