Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 38
3 star 16
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
Used for exterior stairs (pasted)
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 22:20:23
I used to use 3M products before, but I bought these because they were cheaper. The first thing I was concerned about was buying 18m, and I was concerned about the adhesive strength because there was a gap between the aluminum adhesive layer and the vinyl, but there was no particular problem when I actually used it. We built about 1m × 100 places including 3M products, but it is recommended to stick it so that it does not contain air, and to use a compacted material such as a rubber roller to compact it, due to the nature of the product. In addition, we do not recommend re-pasting as much as possible. If you peel it off once and paste it again, the adhesive strength will drop considerably, so be careful.
This review is about item#21797177.
Moss has grown in the parking lot where you get off the car, so it's going to go around.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 17:20:22
Moss has grown in the parking lot and you are going to go I stuck this. More attention went to my feet, making it harder to slip. It is a precaution.
This review is about item#8252623.
Used for stepladder steps.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 19:18:49
I slipped my legs several times in the aluminum stepladder used at the time of car wash and stuck it on the step because I was scared.
This review is about item#8252623.
Anti-slip of stairs
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:30:14
Because the edge was worn off because of the old wooden stairs, it was not possible to use the non-slip member of the existing step edge, and it was taped so that it could be stuck on the edge and it would be non-slip. .
This review is about item#21797168.
Anti-slip of stairs
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 14:58:40
I am an amateur, but it was good to be easy to use and easy to attach. I bought one volume for trial, but I will try to add it again.
This review is about item#8252623.
For slip prevention of matagi lumber
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 19:55:04
Cospa is also often used each time. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8252623.
Non-slip in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 11:30:23
Because it is a durable tape, it is safe to put it on the floor. Thank you for your prompt transaction.
This review is about item#34713095.
Plastic floor veranda
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 21:31:15
It was slippery when I was wet or frozen, but when I put this on it I didn't slip as I was about to stumble. There is an adhesive that can be stuck even with a certain degree of unevenness, and the rest is expected to be weather resistant.
This review is about item#8252632.
Anti-slip measures of temporary scaffolding
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 14:48:56
Durability is unknown because I just used, but I think that the anti-slip effect is high. I think that it is good that there is a noticeable yellow color.
This review is about item#8252632.
Anti-slip of slope
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 15:17:09
As slope was wooden, we purchased to slip when it was rainy day. No difference with other products
This review is about item#34713086.
Anti-slip of steel plate slope
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 00:11:47
We use for outdoor slope. I think cospa is very good. I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#08252632.
Multi-level parking lot To outdoor stairs for going up and down
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 19:59:19
In the Tohoku region, it was attached to the outdoor stairs of a multilevel parking lot for customers. You can feel the grip even when the feet are wet, such as after rain or snow. You can cut with a cutter or scissors, but it may be better to wear gloves.
This review is about item#8252632.
Antiskid after outdoor staircase painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:45:58
Construction is easy, and there is no peeling after construction. What is worrisome, how many years does the anti-slip effect have? How about replacing work?
This review is about item#8252623.
Paste in all staircase steps in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 13:56:18
Because it is the factory and the stairs that many people wearing safety shoes use, it is impossible to wipe away the doubt that it will come off immediately or the slip will not stop, and initially purchase 1 volume as a trial Although it was durable, adhesion was also good, judged useful, and it stuck to all the steps. It was beneficial for safety. To put it one difficulty, I bought a yellow tape, but the soiling is conspicuous immediately.
This review is about item#21797168.
Equipment Maintenance Aisle Stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:31:34
It is easy to reposition immediately after pasting, It is good to have a high adhesive strength after applying pressure with a hammer or the like.
This review is about item#34713095.
Tile slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 18:35:00
I bought this product for the first time, but there is enough stickiness and it is OK if you hit it with a hammer. Anti-slip effect is also satisfactory. If it is a little thinner it is a full mark.
This review is about item#34713086.
Antislip non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:44:19
I think that the tape part sticks very firmly, I think that the anti-slip function is also good. If you carelessly touch the anti-slip face, it is powerful enough to get blood.
This review is about item#34713086.
During stepladder work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:33:24
It is used for slip prevention during stepladder work. We were able to work safely even in rainy weather and situations where the floor got wet and slippery.
This review is about item#8252632.
Stairs on the workplace Non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:57:36
To be honest, I tried purchasing it. Although it had somewhat doubtful about adhesion to concrete and aluminum staircase etc., when it actually used it was sticky and it also fulfilled the original purpose of slip prevention function. Although it is still about half a month's use, I would like to keep an eye on to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#21797168.
For safety measures
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:45:32
It was just right in length and easy to use. Because it is reasonable price, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8252632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Anti-Slip Tape