Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 23
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
At the time of installation of lava cladding for water works
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:54:46
Because the installation period is long, there are also places where it is easy to peel off, so there are strong ones also in passing vehicles I wonder if there are any
This review is about item#21797177.
Prevent slip of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:18:05
Where the car runs well, it was a little weak, or there was a place where it peels off.
This review is about item#34713086.
To the stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:58:29
I felt it was dangerous to slip the tread board up to now when I worked on a stepladder where the floor was wet, but when I found this product and stuck it on the step board of the stepladder, it felt very nice without slipping.
This review is about item#8252623.
For non-slip approach of out door entrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:52:19
Previously, I was laying mats etc. for anti-slip, but it deteriorated quickly, it became tattered, flying with the wind, but this tape and not slipping is Of course, there is no worry of flying in the wind, so I am saved very much. I thought that there would be colors other than black and yellow.
This review is about item#34713095.
Staircase slip
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:53:45
I would like you to make a width of 25 mm Also, there is no durability (easy to peel off)
Stairs and other non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:40:20
Durability is ordinary It is repeat Concrete uses primer, as for now no trouble
This review is about item#08252632.
Marble slip prevention of Sakai parking lot
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:08:05
The part where the car passes is sometimes misaligned or torn. There is no problem in passing parts only by people
This review is about item#21797177.
Anti-slip of outdoor iron staircase
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:28:33
I reviewed it before but added it because I noticed something. The non-slip grain is larger than the manufacturer's item. It is unknown to what extent the particle size affects the anti-slip effect. It is a bit cheaper than the manufacturer's product so it does not matter much.
This review is about item#08252632.
Foot slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 09:20:35
It can be used easily anytime than the type to be painted, and it is useful for sudden work as other tools are not particularly needed.
This review is about item#8252623.
Anti-slip of outdoor iron staircase
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:49:10
In any case as it snowed, it will slide, so it sticks outdoor stairs. It was good because it was a bit cheaper than the manufacturer's one.
This review is about item#8252632.
Non-slip when refilling material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:15:54
Anti-slip effect is outstanding. Because it chose yellow, it is a difficult point to be dirty. When cutting with scissors, it became impossible to make one scissors.
This review is about item#8252632.
When entering and leaving the employee's mouth, planning construction as a precaution measure to slide and prevent falling.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:30:03
I think that weather resistance, durability, ease of sticking etc. are at a satisfactory level. However, there are points that are easy to break when dragging hard objects. I think this is the same for any maker item .... Now, I am verifying the durability on the floor painted primer.
This review is about item#34713086.
Car slope
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:58:39
The slope of the nursing cab was slippery on a rainy day, but it could be resolved.
This review is about item#8252623.
Non-slip outdoor concrete dirt
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:39:29
I think that it is better to test if it sells as a product for outdoor with a monotaro brand. Even though concrete was well adhered to the soil, it does not adhere at all. I have never seen such a bad product.
This review is about item#8252632.
Non-slip outdoor stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 09:35:21
Outdoor staircase (made of iron) became slippery easily so I tried purchasing it. I thought it was OK because it was a tape, but three months passed but there is also a grip force and there is no deviation of the sticky part. I also use it for the stop line of the car (floor is concrete).
This review is about item#8252632.
Antiskid for outdoor concrete talks
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 18:04:46
Although the adhesive is attached, it did not adhere as it was to the concrete surface as expected. Adhesive was added and pasted.
This review is about item#21797177.
When using a stepladder at high altitude
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 02:26:52
I use the tape by pasting it to the step part of the stepladder. The ruggedness and rough unevenness on the surface of the tape which is being slip-resistant on the surface prevents the fall from the stepladder, the safety is improved and it can be used with great relief. I think I will change it if the tape deteriorates.
This review is about item#08252632.
Stepladder slip joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:27:50
It is safe not to slip well enough to stick to the foot of the stepladder.
This review is about item#08252632.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:19:53
I was able to move safely that the place wet with water slid and dangerous
This review is about item#34713086.
Field repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:29:11
Thank you for your prompt response. It was affordable as well.
This review is about item#34713086.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Anti-Slip Tape