Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
158 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 37
3 star 16
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 158 Reviews
プラ床のベランダ
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 21:31:15
濡れていたり,凍っていると無茶苦茶滑ったのですが、コレを貼ったらつまずきそうになるほど滑らなくなった。ある程度の凸凹でも貼り付けることができる粘着力があり、あとは耐候性に期待します。
This review is about item#8252632.
仮設足場の滑り止め対策
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 14:48:56
使ったばかりなので耐久性は不明ですが、滑り止め効果は高いと思います。目立ちやすい黄色があるのも良いと思います。
This review is about item#8252632.
スロープの滑り止め
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 15:17:09
スロープが木製なので雨の日になると滑る為に購入しました。他の製品と何ら変わりありません
This review is about item#34713086.
鉄板スロープの滑り止め
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 00:11:47
屋外のスロープに使用しています。コスパは非常に良いと思います。品質も良く満足しています。
This review is about item#08252632.
立体駐車場 昇降用屋外階段へ
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 19:59:19
東北地方にて、お客様用立体駐車場の屋外階段に張り付けました。 雨天、積雪後など足元が濡れている状況でも、グリップを感じられます。 カッター、ハサミでも切断できますが、手袋を着用したほうが良いかもしれません。
This review is about item#8252632.
Antiskid after outdoor staircase painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:45:58
Construction is easy, and there is no peeling after construction. What is worrisome, how many years does the anti-slip effect have? How about replacing work?
This review is about item#8252623.
Paste in all staircase steps in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 13:56:18
Because it is the factory and the stairs that many people wearing safety shoes use, it is impossible to wipe away the doubt that it will come off immediately or the slip will not stop, and initially purchase 1 volume as a trial Although it was durable, adhesion was also good, judged useful, and it stuck to all the steps. It was beneficial for safety. To put it one difficulty, I bought a yellow tape, but the soiling is conspicuous immediately.
This review is about item#21797168.
Equipment Maintenance Aisle Stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:31:34
It is easy to reposition immediately after pasting, It is good to have a high adhesive strength after applying pressure with a hammer or the like.
This review is about item#34713095.
Tile slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 18:35:00
I bought this product for the first time, but there is enough stickiness and it is OK if you hit it with a hammer. Anti-slip effect is also satisfactory. If it is a little thinner it is a full mark.
This review is about item#34713086.
Antislip non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:44:19
I think that the tape part sticks very firmly, I think that the anti-slip function is also good. If you carelessly touch the anti-slip face, it is powerful enough to get blood.
This review is about item#34713086.
During stepladder work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:33:24
It is used for slip prevention during stepladder work. We were able to work safely even in rainy weather and situations where the floor got wet and slippery.
This review is about item#8252632.
Stairs on the workplace Non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:57:36
To be honest, I tried purchasing it. Although it had somewhat doubtful about adhesion to concrete and aluminum staircase etc., when it actually used it was sticky and it also fulfilled the original purpose of slip prevention function. Although it is still about half a month's use, I would like to keep an eye on to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#21797168.
For safety measures
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:45:32
It was just right in length and easy to use. Because it is reasonable price, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8252632.
Non-slip outer staircase of meeting place
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:41:47
It can cut to the desired length with scissors and cutter, and it was good that it could be done easily.
This review is about item#8252632.
Outdoor stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 08:22:37
I thought about carpet style slip prevention but it was good choosing the tape when listening to the opinion of those who used it in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#21797177.
For preventing the fall of the shelf
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:24:25
It functions sufficiently as a slip stop. It is easy to saved because the back side is an adhesive surface and it can be cut with scissors. As you get hurt, you will get scratched, so you have to be careful about injuries.
This review is about item#8252632.
Slip of stepladder step
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 12:54:10
Adhesion is also good and easy to stick, but in order to increase the strength, it is better to hit and stick with a rubber hammer! However, if you stick it with bare hands, you may scrape your fingers to cut.
This review is about item#8252623.
To the slip of the car pedal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 18:49:11
I purchased this because the rubber of the company car pedal has taken off. I thought buying genuine for one car but I bought this compatible tapes as many kinds of car pedals got rubber as well. I never slipped because there was no pedal rubber, but there was still a sense of security different from what I had.
This review is about item#8252623.
On a slippery scaffold
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:31:47
It was able to be used as well as other companies' products. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#21797177.
Ladder slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 09:17:04
Anyway, it is cheap, although I can not deny the feeling without looking at once It is normal to use. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#8252623.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Anti-Slip Tape