Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 31
3 star 16
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 Reviews
Slip of stepladder step
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 12:54:10
Adhesion is also good and easy to stick, but in order to increase the strength, it is better to hit and stick with a rubber hammer! However, if you stick it with bare hands, you may scrape your fingers to cut.
This review is about item#8252623.
To the slip of the car pedal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 18:49:11
I purchased this because the rubber of the company car pedal has taken off. I thought buying genuine for one car but I bought this compatible tapes as many kinds of car pedals got rubber as well. I never slipped because there was no pedal rubber, but there was still a sense of security different from what I had.
This review is about item#8252623.
On a slippery scaffold
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:31:47
It was able to be used as well as other companies' products. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#21797177.
Ladder slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 09:17:04
Anyway, it is cheap, although I can not deny the feeling without looking at once It is normal to use. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#8252623.
Stair slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:02:42
I used it to prevent the stairs from slipping. When putting on cold we think that it is mast to put on while warming with heat gun etc etc. Immediately after cleaning it sometimes warms up and sticks firmly with hammer so that it is quite durable impression. There is no particular problem for half a year since pasting in an environment that walks on top with wet boots with salt water.
This review is about item#21797168.
Stopper and other anti-slip
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 18:38:19
I use it for the steel plate but because it slides well with water etc, it is denied use for safety but it is very helpful
This review is about item#21797177.
Antislip non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 10:30:23
Staircase step Striped steel plate painted on the paint, hit with a resin hammer and stick to it for 5 years without peeling even without using the anti-slip effect, debinding at the time of construction and striking with resin hammer are kimo.
This review is about item#34713095.
Slip of the staircase / slope
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 17:20:03
I think that it is inferior to famous places. Moreover, it may be better if you have a conscience price, color variation if you want greed
This review is about item#8252632.
To the stepladder slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 12:03:52
The adhesion part firmly sticks, and the skidproof ability is also high. Since the particles on both sides are so rough accordingly, the skin may peel off as rubbing. It is like a coarse paper. The main application is fully served.
This review is about item#08252623.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:45:35
Slip prevention of steps at the time of getting on the driver's seat of a construction machine. ,
This review is about item#34713086.
Non-slip stepladder step
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:26:37
Just cut and paste with golden scissors and upgrade the ladder version! Even if your sole is wet, it is hard to slip and you can work safely. If the dirt becomes conspicuous, peel off it and it is convenient as you can paste a new tape again.
This review is about item#8252632.
In front of the entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:27:55
I painted the front door with paint but without slip stopper and I will slide if it rains! I improved this product and improved it, but it looks black, so it would be nice if there were various colors!
This review is about item#8252623.
Antislip non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:54:24
As a slip on the outer staircase. Initial adhesive strength is also strong, it is easy to install because it cuts and pastes.
This review is about item#8252623.
Stair slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 10:06:00
It can be used immediately after cutting with the back side with adhesive. Adhesive strength is also affixed and I tried using it, but there is quite a frictional force and you can expect an anti-slip effect. If the price is a little cheaper it is the best.
This review is about item#21797168.
Slip on the back of the slope
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 14:45:43
I think that this product is absolutely nice and I would like to introduce it to my friends. I think that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#8252623.
Antiskid on the iron staircase in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:35:26
It has strong adhesion and high anti-slip effect so I bought it twice.
This review is about item#8252623.
Used for work at high altitude
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:18:42
I used it immediately, but without problems I especially liked the need for improvement and I liked it.
This review is about item#8252623.
External staircase slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:25:37
Adhesion to metal is also good, material is aluminum, so it is deformed into a surface shape and fitting feeling is also good. However, when sticking to all the stairway ramps it is not enough if there are not more than two.
This review is about item#8252632.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:57:12
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#21797177.
Safety measures for outdoor stairs
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:29:49
Very solid tape, anti-slip effect seems to be high. On us we tried to stick it on the stairway of the striped steel plate, but there was a thickness, and the adhesion surface was not pasted because of the aluminum tape. For good things, I would like to find places I can use elsewhere. I think that the tiles like the ones in the photo are the best.
This review is about item#21797168.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Anti-Slip Tape