Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Steel Thin Common Hinge, ClothIncludes 10

Steel Thin Common Hinge, ClothIncludes 10
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Production of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:13:53
Previously I bought it at a home center etc but I tried it once thinking about the price. Since it is rugged and can be used without problems, it is now ordered every time.
This review is about item#8341015.
Signboard production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:57:04
There is a sense of price with the necessary and sufficient quality. There is a little uneasy about rust, but if it is not long ago · · ·.
This review is about item#8341024.
As part of the part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 10:32:32
Even cheap maker items, it was useful enough. Also thank you.
This review is about item#8341024.
Used as part of moving parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 01:50:11
It was cheap and saved because we needed a lot. It moves smoothly without getting caught.
This review is about item#08341006.
To open and close the door
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 03:14:09
Five pieces are used for vertical opening and closing doors made of veneer with 400 × 1000 mm T = 15 in work equipment. It works smoothly without play of the pins, there are neither Bali nor strange scratches, I think this is a bargain. Because I am made of iron, I am concerned about future rust. It is a good item to draw it.
This review is about item#08341051.
Our products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 10:41:55
good
This review is about item#08341033.
I will use it for parts of work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 13:34:05
We already purchased about 300 pieces. I am saved because I am very solid and the price is cheap. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#08341015.
Used to open and close doors
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 21:25:21
It is used for deploying a door of the size of about 20 cm * 20 cm. It is mechanically stable and easy to use. Even more easy to use if the dish of mounting holes is 0.5 mm deeper.
This review is about item#08341015.
Opening and closing small door
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 14:06:02
It is used for places with a lot of opening and closing, and it is used for parts with a large tensile load to both sides. I do not want to use bolts for fixing, so I am worried about installing with 2 holes. For this reason, it uses additional wood screws in 3 holes. Please give us 3 holes as well.
This review is about item#08341024.
Opening and closing of small door.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 14:01:42
It is good. It is easy to use and not complaining.
This review is about item#08341006.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Hinge
TURBO's bell plate 65H
Thin Door Hinge
Stainless Steel Hinges
Steel Hinge, Thick
Iron Thick Hinge