Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spiral Tube

Spiral Tube
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Ideal for cable protection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 06:55:34
It has flexibility and strength of the material, it is easy to handle in protecting the cable and is optimum. .
This review is about item#08401897.
Cable protection of wiring cord
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 09:23:52
There was a bundling possible diameter of 25 mm, but there was a feeling that the winding of the spiral tube was too strong to actually wire a 25 mm line.
This review is about item#8401976.
Used for wiring protection at work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 17:14:49
We purchase your products by fully considering the evaluation of products of other things and the price etc. You can purchase with confidence.
This review is about item#08401881.
Wiring summary of practical training kit used in training
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:53:57
It can be used by cutting it to an appropriate length, it is very convenient because disjoint wiring gathers up. I would like to purchase other sizes as needed.
This review is about item#08401881.
Wiring of personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 01:07:40
Very easy to wrap up, easy to use.
This review is about item#08401933.
Wrapping around a hydraulic hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:39:09
I bought it for the first time. The feeling I have seemed to be particularly problematic, and I can use it without trouble for now. It is saved because it can be purchased cheaply not too long! I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#08401872.
Unity of code
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 20:05:09
I know the length to be purchased when I know how many meters will be at the time of φ, but even if I know the length under normal condition, I am in trouble if I actually roll it.
This review is about item#08401872.
To protect the vapor hose of LP gas.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 23:07:14
In the case of a gas hose. The diameter size was perfect. The length is 80% when rolled. It is hard to roll around while turning 5 meters, but it is easier to cut it by 2 meters or so. By the way, for the 25 A liquid hose, things with an inside diameter of 25 mm are perfect, the length is also 80%.
This review is about item#08401863.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 13:53:22
I would like more of the meter.
This review is about item#08401897.
Robot making
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 13:04:20
I feel that the price is a bit expensive.
This review is about item#08401924.
Wiring summary of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 15:30:23
There is exactly flexibility and it protects the code from scratches. It is good that there is moderate gloss and no cheapness.
This review is about item#08401897.
Used to compile cables when setting up a personal computer in the office
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 09:38:24
I bought 10 meters, but next time I would like to buy a boxed 100 meters. Since it is a general-purpose item, there is no problem for use.
This review is about item#08401924.
Cable wiring
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 08:51:19
Because the black cable wired on the white wall stands out, I purchased it because I wanted to cover the place I can not cover with the mall. There were various companies, but I chose this because the color is white. It was not translucent, which was close to clear, not white that I was imagining. In the end, I could not use this time and dealt with it in another way.
This review is about item#08401924.
Production of radio controlled airplane (gasoline machine) ... Protection of lead wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 19:48:43
I think that it will not change even with any manufacturers in terms of performance, but it is considerably more profitable than those of 2 meter units.
This review is about item#08401976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube, Soft Type
Poly pie cheese socket one
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Cable spiral tube
Pole
Spiral Tube
B sleeve (B-1.25)
Coil Tube
Spiral Tube