Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water pump pliers

Water pump pliers
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Repair of piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 14:46:45
We buy this type every time and can use normally without sense of incongruity
This review is about item#8393901.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 18:20:36
It was good to take care, was firm. Strength is good, too
This review is about item#8393901.
As an on-board tool
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 19:06:26
It used to be aligned with a genuine Benz tool before, but it was just too early to come. Unexpectedly the quality was not high. This product is excellent in meshing and does not lose the resin of the grip, so it has excellent workability. We recommend.
This review is about item#8393874.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 09:03:03
I'd like to arrange the size, but I bought one for the time being. It is solid feeling.
This review is about item#8393901.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 06:43:14
It is convenient to have one large diameter pliers Was it just too big?
This review is about item#08393883.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 15:35:35
I chose by cost performance only, but there was no problem Tentatively I purchased 3 sizes
This review is about item#8393874.
Purchase for water works
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:12:14
I bought it because I wanted to replace faucets and pipes myself. It can be adjusted to the desired size, the replacement work has been completed easily.
This review is about item#8393874.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 07:55:35
Because there was 300 pump pliers, I wanted it to be small, so purchasing a narrow place is easy to use
This review is about item#08393874.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 11:19:54
When it arrived and used on the first day, the engagement part of the adjustment gear part is too complicated and it does not fit well, on the use it broke from the bolt and it became unusable.
This review is about item#8393883.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:34:53
It is used to remove the hose clamp and the hose itself, it is a neck that is heavy because it is slightly larger. But I think it is a solid good product.
This review is about item#08393883.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:01:50
It is just right to use normally.
This review is about item#08393874.
Tightening work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 10:11:53
I think that there is only one more surface processing, but there is no problem in practical use. I think that durability is about to come, but I think that it is a good product as an inexpensive one.
This review is about item#08393901.
Opening plug of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:12:05
The size is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#08393901.
Squeeze various objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 16:32:07
Very rarely, I purchase it because I need a big pumpa. As TRUSCO brand, even cheap goods can be used so well, so it may be perfect for use with even numbers.
This review is about item#08393883.
Removal of hose clip
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 20:39:50
Even if it is strong, it is firm and GOOD
This review is about item#08393874.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Pump Pliers With An Ips Spring
Water pump pliers
Slotted Water Pump Pliers
Wrench Pliers
Water Pump Pliers
Water pump pliers
Water Pump Pliers, Strong Type
Water pump pliers
300mm Water Pump Pliers
Radio pliers
Water Pump Pliers
Water pump pliers
Water pump pliers
Water pump pliers