Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spray 500 mL Universal Type

Spray 500 mL Universal Type
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
tincture of iodine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:41:11
It can be used for the treatment of cows I think that it will go out steadily even if you tilt under your stomach or stomach
This review is about item#39530732.
Baking of bread
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:57:24
A wonderful, medium pipe is bellows, you can spray any slope. I am satisfied because I can do mist-like atomisation
This review is about item#39530723.
When using car washing agent
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 23:44:37
Liquid leaks from cap and gun root. I have bought some, but most are like that. I want the structure not to leak liquid.
This review is about item#8393463.
Water repellent coating agent is put.
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 14:58:23
It is a drawback that it comes off quickly because there are few containers bottles and sprays of mist. I think that it will be hard to get out if you increase the number two turns.
This review is about item#8393463.
Ironing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 15:45:05
Easy to use with fine fog.
This review is about item#39530741.
I spray the detergent diluted and cleaned.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 17:42:23
I have tried buying various types of spray, but I do not last long. Evaluated points that can be sprayed at various angles and purchased.
This review is about item#08393463.
work
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 20:01:24
Because the pitch of the gun and bottle tightening part is rough, it is easy to loosen. During transportation the gun is easy to loosen and liquid inside leaks. Four bottles loosened during transportation of 12 in use experience and the liquid inside leaked out.
This review is about item#39530732.
To car wash chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 10:41:53
Because the inside hose is a flexible type, it is good to use the liquid until the end regardless of the direction of the spray gun. However, when the material of the bottle was dropped from the head rather than a strong one, the neck part broke.
This review is about item#39530723.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 18:29:52
There is a scale of water quantity and is convenient to use.
This review is about item#08393463.
Scattering detergent at cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 13:20:37
It is convenient because it can be used without worrying about angle.
This review is about item#39530732.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 23:25:48
When I tried various items, the mist injection was in a very good state. Also, it seems to be strong even if dropped. Because I use it every day, I want to expect durability.
This review is about item#39530732.
For cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 20:15:07
We purchased 4 bottles of toilet bathroom kitchen etc. We put electrolytic water each one one by one. I do not feel stress because I shoot out in any direction. I feel that drainage is bad. Although durability is not understood yet, it is easy to use because it is thin. I hope there is a larger size.
This review is about item#39530723.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Trigger Spray Bottle
Spray
Diamond Spray, Swing
Canyon Spray
Canyon Flexible Spray
Canyon
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Swing SN500
Handheld Universal Spray
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Canyon Spray
Spray gun head