Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Handheld Universal Spray

Handheld Universal Spray
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Seat paste
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:57:51
There are several times that the weight is broken by the hit that hit the main body, and each time you are replacing it. Although the main body is made of resin, it is surprising as if the glass was broken gently as if the glass broke, but because it is user-friendly, it is repeated many times. Since the spray part is unnecessary, it would be nice to have a replacement main body.
This review is about item#08393515.
For spraying of edible oil spraying pottery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:27:49
Purchase durability for the second time I tried Pikaichi and other products a number of times, but it was durable and passed. I think that it will be a long association from now on.
This review is about item#8393515.
Alcohol disinfection of food
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 21:44:54
Alcohol comes out in fine mist form and I am very satisfied, it is the second time to purchase.
This review is about item#8393515.
Used as a sprayer of alcohol for disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:41:13
Even if the inner solution decreases, it can be injected obliquely, which is very convenient. The steering wheel is also easy to grip and can be injected firmly.
This review is about item#8393515.
At disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 08:25:33
It is easy to use because the liquid is easily picked up from the nozzle and it is easy to eject.
This review is about item#08393515.
For car window cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 14:56:48
You can use it even if you cant use it.
This review is about item#08393515.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 19:39:59
I used a monotary pit cleaner and flashy put in use. I purchased three items but none of them got clean neatly. When using a pit cleaner, the container breaks freely within about a month. It is the highest among the products we have used, but it is the least durable.
This review is about item#08393515.
For alcohol spray
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 13:18:00
Bottle inner nozzle is free, it is the greatest advantage that you can spray to the end without worrying about the angle. As a disadvantage, the handle will be a bit hard point. It will be difficult for women to use for a long time. I think that it is caused by a strong (hard) spring that returns the handle, so I would like to improve if I can improve it.
This review is about item#08393515.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray Bottle,
Spray
Diamond Spray, Swing
Spray Bottle, Dia Spray
Handy Spray
Canyon Spray
Swing SN500
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Spray gun head
Universal Spray Bottle
Diamond Spray Long Swing
Canyon Flexible Spray
The atomizer (pendulum)
King Spray
Fine spray