Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nice man G (chamfering cutter)

Nice man G (chamfering cutter)
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
chamfer
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 07:36:42
Not at all. The surface will be rattled and will not be used.
This review is about item#8279135.
When chamfering
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 07:43:17
The chamfering of the hole of Φ 3 to Φ 4 is somewhat bad. If it is more than that, there is no problem
This review is about item#8279135.
Deburring of the hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:51:26
It is small but excellent. The price is somewhat higher but there is a sense of rigidity. It is a pretty durable impression.
This review is about item#8279135.
Deburring after burr removal holes in copper pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:54:16
The deburring was able to be taken quite well. A step is created at the place where you rubbed by the condition of power.
This review is about item#8279135.
chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:24:52
Since it is coated, it can be well chamfered
This review is about item#8279144.
chamfer
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 09:28:04
You can chamfer cleanly.
This review is about item#08279144.
0.5 C chamfering with hole diameter φ 10
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:31:57
At SUS304, 0.5C chamfering of φ10 is used in the drilling machine Although it is due to the use of a new product, no smoothing noodles without chattering without occurrence of beveling without occurrence of chamfering, after that, since it is a problem of durability, continued use I will.
This review is about item#08279135.
Chamfering stainless steel flat head screws
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 08:38:09
I tried to chamfer the 8 inches flat screw bolt, but it will be useless if it is used 3 to 4 times. I do work with irregular type drill to adjust the rotation speed variously but it is useless. If there are other good products, please introduce.
This review is about item#08279135.
Chamfer after machining drilling
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-07 17:19:50
Absolutely not! Although I used the same type of Okazaki until now, the price was also cheap and the shape was similar, so I tried this out this time but the chamfer was not bad at the first time and it did not become useless at all. I think it is the cause that there is almost no jiggling. It is better not to use this, I have learned. . .
This review is about item#08279135.
When chamfering
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-03 12:43:53
I feel sorry.
This review is about item#08279135.
Finish after drilling of aluminum plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 08:16:37
There are many similar items, but the finished product of this product is very beautiful. We can cover from small holes to a considerable size, so we can make it with this one.
This review is about item#08279135.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hss Cutter
Chamfering cutter
Counter sink
Mentrube
Center Reamer 90deg
Hex Shank, Nice Men
Chamffering Cutter
Chamfer Cutter
Counter sink
TiAlN coat Counter sink