Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/26 PM 08:00-09:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Hex Socket Head Cap Bolt, Washer

Stainless Steel Hex Socket Head Cap Bolt, Washer
Sales Price: 8.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
HIACE packing room pipe mounting
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 14:39:44
It was functional and quality enough. I hope it's a little cheaper
This review is about item#8309007.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 21:23:35
I am very satisfied with the size of the washer.
This review is about item#8309183.
Motorcycle steel bolt substitution
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 16:07:52
It is convenient though lassover washers are integrated, but it is appreciated if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#8309165.
For mounting casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 23:30:09
Although it is somewhat cheaper to purchase bolts, washers and springs separately, this product of built-in type is overwhelmingly more secure and less working stress is good.
This review is about item#8309052.
Assembly of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 08:38:39
The product itself has no problem. However, it seems that the quantity is eleven, half-end .... I entered 12 bottles.
This review is about item#08308973.
For piping fixing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 06:22:52
Because spring washer and flat washer are set, it is easy to install even in a place with poor workability
This review is about item#08308964.
Hedge trimmer part installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 21:37:37
It is very convenient because it is a built-in bolt and it was cheaper to purchase than a home center
This review is about item#8309113.
Attaching speakers etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:08:27
It is useful because the washer will not break apart.
This review is about item#8309183.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:28:23
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#08309025.
Tightening of automotive parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 15:16:46
I changed the rusted screws to stainless steel. It looked neat and felt refreshed.
This review is about item#08309007.
1