Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Retaining Ring Pack for Shafts,Spring Steel HRC44 - 53

Retaining Ring Pack for Shafts,Spring Steel HRC44 - 53
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:22:20
I am using the size perfectly without problems. It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#8320575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 20:24:54
It was cheap so it was a good shopping. I want to use it again
This review is about item#8320566.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:53:05
I found the genuine products pursued from the dimensions in the out-of-prints. Since there are few retail shops dealing, it is saved if you can handle it by mail order.
This review is about item#8320304.
Exchange due to component breakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 08:17:53
While selling on a single item was not found, I was saved by ordering small quantities and delivering godly
This review is about item#08320426.
Chinese desk-top milling machine bearing fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 10:07:06
The original thing has no resilience after shrinking the ring, and I exchanged it here. Naturally, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#8320471.
Bearing slip prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:27:15
Used for conveyor 's self - made roller' s bearings slip and can be used until the bearings break. No improvement points.
This review is about item#8320444.
Bicycle brake lever pin fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 20:47:32
A snap ring is used for Harley 's brake lever pin, but when I removed it my mouth spread and got lost. I did not sell it even at a home center, so I was at a loss but it is a drifting monoterror. There was a desired item. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#8320593.
Used as part of household pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:29:53
We will use it for parts of Kawamoto Pump N3-406SH We built it without problems.
This review is about item#8320444.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 01:40:14
Elasticity is good but twisted somewhat. The price is so it will be such a thing.
This review is about item#08320636.
I use it as a part of Kawamoto pump
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:20:40
Since there is no problem, I would like to continue to use I would like to use Sten as a spring as a spring
This review is about item#8320462.
When agricultural machine parts are updated.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:18:03
On the day of order shipment Prompt response is very grateful.
This review is about item#8320444.
When replacing the bearing of the truck rotary
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:42:31
That's alright.
This review is about item#08320602.
I bought a new one as I dropped out.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 19:23:00
It was good because the dimensions were perfect. It is a pity that I wanted to buy it in a lesser amount but it was not less.
This review is about item#08320426.
As a snap ring for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 22:49:26
There are no problems with the product, but there was a feeling of incompatibility between the real thing and the posted photo.
This review is about item#08320627.
Prevent shaft slipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 14:56:52
I installed it to prevent the shaft of the opening / closing part from coming off. It is easy to use strength and quantity pack is good.
This review is about item#08320435.
Exchange of same goods after mechanical decomposition
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 02:04:02
No problem with trussco.
This review is about item#08320313.
Used for machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:51:50
In impressions you tried, the strength is perfect, but if you want to use it in a narrow and deep place, as long as the claws are a little bit smarter with a little smart tool, it is the best.
This review is about item#08320392.
Bearing stop of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:46:30
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#08320392.
Replacement spare
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 13:14:32
As long as you do not use a neat tool you will be bad, it will not be lost! And reflection! I stick it with tape all over the place like you can always get it, this is not scary to lose it d (^ _ ^ o)
This review is about item#08320435.
Removal of BRG etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 08:48:06
I am satisfied that I can make a product at an affordable price.
This review is about item#08320365.
1 2