Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Brass Eye Bolt

Brass Eye Bolt
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used as hanging bracket for the display panel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:35:08
It fits well for use in both size and shape, and it is very useful.
This review is about item#8348505.
Uses to pass electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:54:10
Since I can use it without any problem, I am satisfied because I have a sense of cheapness
This review is about item#8348435.
To aim the sunshade at the apartment veranda, hang the sunshade through a 16 mm stainless steel pipe (approx. 180 cm standard product) in this head hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 05:44:41
Since the material is said to be brass, we purchase it thought that rust and handling are better than iron for wind and rain.
This review is about item#08348496.
Used for ribbon hang of wooden medals
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 19:22:34
As we plan to order every year soon · cheap · product is very good so we are good
This review is about item#8348505.
As wooden pendant string lace hardware
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 08:36:32
It is an impression of being good as a hardware item used by children.
This review is about item#08348435.
Used for work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 14:43:27
Price is cheaper than home center. I want you to make it even cheaper as it is for children.
This review is about item#08348444.
Rotating part of woodworking product
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 17:52:49
This time it is the third purchase, but there are no particular problems with things. In other words, last time I bought a couple of cases and some of the contents were out. I do not know if the packaging was bad or the case was bad ....
This review is about item#08348435.
Organization of company's accessories
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:42:04
It helped to organize the company. Although I understood that stainless steel is good, I decided by price.
This review is about item#08348514.
Used for key holder production
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 18:06:25
I am going to buy a small Heaton next time because it's a bit big.
This review is about item#08348453.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pen Tip, Wood Burning
Stainless Steel Heaton
Long Eye Screw
Screw Eye Bolt
Long Eye Screw
Heaton
Chrysanthemum strut
Stepped slim torsion bit 5 pcs