Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Coat Stainless Wire Rope

Nylon Coat Stainless Wire Rope
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
I use it to keep the shelf so that the product will not fall.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:22:01
It is best if there is no damage to the product! In addition it will also be an attachment to again another shelf.
This review is about item#08344795.
As a part of the takotenya for sea fishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:55:44
Although I have not actually used it yet, I think myself as Maarea
This review is about item#8344847.
Used as anti-theft fixed wire of PC and USB memory
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 21:47:17
It was a beautiful item, the nylon coating did not have any scratches and no problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8344831.
Carport countermeasures against typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 08:09:21
We used it for measures against typhoon of car port, because vinyl covering is attached, it is safe in this it was able to do sturdy reinforcement without scratches on carport.
This review is about item#08344856.
Lid fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 09:31:51
Since vinyl covering is attached, it can be used with confidence as it can be used for boxes that contain electric products.
This review is about item#08344822.
Weatherproof wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:52:15
I would like a vinyl coated stainless steel wire for my intended use.
This review is about item#08344831.
Sling
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 17:49:00
For applications that are used around water, it is better not to peel off the coating when stopping with aluminum sleeve. Aluminum will be torn by electrolytic corrosion. In general circumstances vinyl deteriorates faster, so it is better to crimp it after peeling off the coating as shown.
This review is about item#08344856.
I used it like a roof-top sunshade seat.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 07:57:14
Since the wire is covered with nylon, it is easy to use and it feels good to the touch.
This review is about item#08344865.
Tool sling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-06 19:23:44
Cheap, durable and hygienic
This review is about item#08344786.
1