Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ball-Point Pen 0.7mm

Ball-Point Pen 0.7mm
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Write a daily report at a shipping company
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:05:45
You can write smoothly and smoothly how ink is going. Ink does not disappear so much, so you can use it for the time being.
This review is about item#8434517.
Employee writing instrument
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:05:37
The writing taste is good, the ink pool and faintness are also this price. It is a preeminent feeling preeminence. Because it is a knock type, clothes can not get dirty when carrying around It is useful because it does not eliminate the cap.
This review is about item#8434517.
When filling in the document
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:00:16
Although I purchased it with the recommendation from those who used it, it is handy to write really usefully.
This review is about item#8434517.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:24:55
I am satisfied with the affordable amount of money because it is 0.7 mm and the tip is thin and I can fill in small documents.
This review is about item#8434526.
Write a letter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:41:42
It's slippery and easy to write, but now it's warm, so what if I'm cold?
This review is about item#8434517.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:50:01
It is thin in writing. It's cheap and the arrival is fast as well.
This review is about item#8434517.
For all documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:45:01
I am using this ballpoint pen for many years from the ease of writing and ease of purchase. Basically, I use it as a replacement core, but there is a misplacement etc. at the place of departure and so we need to replenish the main body
This review is about item#8434517.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 15:50:57
In large volume purchase, I would like a discount.
This review is about item#08434517.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 16:12:18
I have also used other companies' equivalent products, but this is the easiest to have, writing comfort is smooth and easy to use. It is also hard to become a duma.
This review is about item#08434535.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 11:54:05
It is easy to write without ink irregularity. Confirm that the ink is not interrupted till the end.
This review is about item#08434517.
Used for regular work of employees
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 13:55:42
Because it is easier to write and easy to use at reasonable prices, we have permanent
This review is about item#08434517.
Write slips and address books indoors
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 15:11:55
Although I have used it for a long time, it is easier to hold, has a smooth writing taste, no ink fade, the thickness of the letters is not too thin, easy to see, and at the same time it is inexpensive but it can be used firmly until the end of the ink Endurance of the pen tip Because of the high sex, among the portable ballpoint pens in me it is the most reliable item.
This review is about item#08434517.
Office supplies (slips)
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 17:44:45
It was easy to use because the drying was fast and the ink did not go too far.
This review is about item#08434526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Stream
Ball-Point Replacement Core SA7N
Ball-Point Replacement Core SA7CN
Ball-Point Pen,
Berry Rakubo (cap type) 1.0
Ball-Point Pen 0.5mm
Knock Ballpoint Pens
Knock Ballpoint Pens
Ballpoint Pens