Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tool Box, "Super Club"

Tool Box, "Super Club"
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:08:39
It is light and easy to handle, I like it with just good size and I use it.
This review is about item#2447697.
Used for storage of office supplies for QC circle activity
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:06:42
There is no problem concerning use. As a feeling of use, the lever part is hard and lacks flexibility, but we can guess that improvements with aging can be inferred and seems excessive demand for price and can bear it.
This review is about item#2447697.
Used as tool box
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 19:28:44
Because it is strong, is it okay? I think. Actually I am not using it, so I do not know what is honest. I ordered it by designating the code number of this item.
This review is about item#02447672.
Fine things, long ones are perfect.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 20:19:55
I was able to accommodate small items in the upper tray, and underneath it was good that we could accommodate the one with the length, so I could store the ideal.
This review is about item#02447697.
For PROXON band saw
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 13:07:02
I am handy because it is long and slender.
This review is about item#03345194.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 06:41:05
In the catalog it looked like the dish would be lifted. I was a little disappointed because I wanted something like that.
This review is about item#03345194.
Management of own tools used at work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 23:04:40
The size of the main body is exactly good and the tool also fits quite a bit and the dish also serves for storage of small articles
This review is about item#03345176.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box,
Super Club W Set
Tool Box,
Super Box
Clear Tool Box
Super Club Duo
Plastic Tool Boxes
Free Case
All-in-box double tray
Tool Box,
Clear Tool Box
Clear Tool Box
All In Box
Shelf Power
Handy Box