Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Aluminum

Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Aluminum
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Storage of materials that dislike moisture
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:41:49
There is no good thing among other manufacturers, it is a repeater. I use different sizes separately and are using it conveniently. When wrinkles enter, it may be a little easy to break, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#8434982.
For preservation of tea
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:34:54
There was plenty of room on the chuck and I was able to cope with it with a 10 mm wide sealer without problems. It might be good to have some tools to spread the gusset below.
This review is about item#08434964.
I bought some vegetable powder to divide it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 03:56:11
I made a mistake in use. Powder will fly like smoke at the time of transfer, so we will make it for cat food.
This review is about item#08434982.
Refilling animal feed
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 11:24:48
Good product with excellent light shielding property and hermeticity. I repeat order the same product.
This review is about item#08435034.
As a wood grass powder container for green juice
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:19:22
I finally decided the size to fit. I hope to be able to stick the seal manually to the bag, (position) easily. Do I have to make a mold, do I?
This review is about item#8434937.
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 11:42:43
There is not much need, the number of lots is smaller than those of the manufacturer's products, and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#33163112.
Dog food putting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 07:17:56
This size is not easy, I use it for 3.5 kg. If it was 4 kg, the laminate was impossible. Although the price is a bit high, I think if you can purchase it a little as if it's useless as a small quantity type.
This review is about item#33163103.
Storage of pressed flowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 09:35:45
Since it can protect pressed flowers from ultraviolet rays and the outside air, it can be saved because colors can be saved without changing.
This review is about item#33163112.
Storage of tea leaves powder
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 21:28:13
The best size was 50 g of tea leaves. I was concerned that letters are contained on the front and back.
This review is about item#8434937.
Product preservation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:12:00
It was a product as expected. Because it is for storage, it may be opened and resealed, and if the gore part has a slightly longer product, it is the highest.
This review is about item#8435025.
Packing of dog food
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 15:43:22
I got 1.8 kg. I am looking for somewhat cheaper one and 5 kilograms to go in, but this one was only expensive and it was solid and I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#8435043.
Packaging of goods
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 10:22:59
I am thankful that you can sell it in a small number. But, even if you want to reduce costs, it will cost more, so it is hard to find out what is cheap at any moment. Together with objects of other sizes, there are discounts if there are more than a few. I am glad if there is something to say.
This review is about item#8434964.
As an outer bag of goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 15:06:23
It is very solid making. I put a lidded bottle in, but there is a sense of security. (I do not know yet because I bought the blocking ability ,,,,)
This review is about item#08434955.
To sell goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 10:40:01
It is saved with a bag resistant to humidity because other foreign matter does not enter again.
This review is about item#08434982.
Sample
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:18:49
It is used as sample of free sample. It is very handy.
This review is about item#39547505.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:09:00
It is a good item
This review is about item#08434946.
Packing powder
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 18:54:57
Products of this kind are saved because there are few places available for purchasing with small rods. If possible, I think that it will be easier to choose when choosing the size of the bag if you can tell us the standard amount of contents you can enclose in ml.
This review is about item#08434937.
Food preservation
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:19:13
I was surprised to see that it was smaller than the imagination according to the reviews of other people, but I will use this for this.
This review is about item#08434946.
I work at work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 17:37:07
I did not know that I handle this item. Work pattern It is very helpful because it is very easy to use. I wish I had fewer fewer sheets ...
This review is about item#08434964.
For subdivision of powder raw material
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 13:06:27
It is a plus if the chuck is closed more precisely.
This review is about item#08435034.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Nylon
Reclosable Poly Bag
Laminated Zip Clear
Plastic Zip Bag Bottom Open Type
Zipper Poly Bags
Ramijippu sterile
Ramijippu perforation transparent
Ramijippu perforated aluminum