Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Zip Bag Bottom Open Type

Plastic Zip Bag Bottom Open Type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Products enclosed
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 07:32:37
I am very solid. Size feel is perfect.
This review is about item#08435061.
Bagging of products
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:05:37
There is no incompleteness for existing continued use. I would like to try out the monaural version as well.
This review is about item#8435086.
I used it for the subdivision of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 07:22:35
We used it for sample supplements to be delivered to customers.
This review is about item#08435061.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:30:54
Bottom opening is hard to use. It is better to use the sealer section on the chuck if possible.
This review is about item#8435104.
Used to preserve rice
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 14:53:40
Every year we buy rice from farmers in autumn, divide it into this product as unpolished rice, add deoxidizing material, seal with heat sealed and store at room temperature. When you eat as much as you can eat, you can eat fresh rice anytime of the year.
This review is about item#8435122.
Sample production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:09:31
Although there is no problem with the product, it is good if the price goes down a little more.
This review is about item#08435086.
Sample storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:07:16
I use it for a vacuum shield machine.
This review is about item#8435104.
Preservation of prototype raw materials etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 09:26:58
Ideal for keeping humidity prone so that it is not moisture. Moreover, it is strong and can be used many times. Variety is abundant, it is handy. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08435086.
Purchase feed
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 14:09:49
Although there are no particular problems with the product, it seems easy to use after having pouched by those who had a cut in place of the cut line if possible.
This review is about item#08435104.
Golden ginger powder sales
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 06:17:01
I am allowed to use it conveniently. If customers who use powders have a more convenient method, I would like to think about it in the future.
This review is about item#08435077.
Storage of items impregnated with cosmetic lotion in cotton and storage of products coated with cosmetics on sheets
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 16:43:03
Those kept in aluminum chuck bags are rich in airtightness and excellent in stability such as water loss. Moreover, since it can be opened at any time when necessary, confirmation of usability can be easily done.
This review is about item#08435086.
For the division of dry food of our cat's chan
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 17:32:08
Although I did not have a deaeration shirrar, I could seal with a round type soldering iron, and the utility value was fully increased.
This review is about item#08435095.
I made a mistake buying. I'd like to purchase the stand type to put the powder in.
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 16:55:45
I misunderstood that the bottom part spreads out horizontally from the image image and it enters a lot. Therefore, I have it without using it, but I am happy if it is possible to return it.
This review is about item#08435104.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Aluminum
Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Nylon
Reclosable Poly Bag
Laminated Zip Clear
Zipper Poly Bags
LCSC type silicone cover
Paper clinch
Gas and air filter
Lamisip bottom opening type
Ramijippu perforation transparent
Ramijippu perforated aluminum