Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Elmore Tissue

Elmore Tissue
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 12
3 star 13
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
For daily use,
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 19:32:13
Although it is an inexpensive tissue, I think that it is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#41189854.
It is indispensable as everyday life goods!
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 18:13:05
I am using it because it is 200 pieces. Elmore is good!
This review is about item#41189854.
Used in office and workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:38:23
It is affordable and paper quality is also soft, and it does not matter for everyday use.
This review is about item#41189854.
Everyday use.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 10:02:55
Since it is a consumable item, it is bulk buying when it cheaper. Recently there are many small boxes, but this size is easy to use.
This review is about item#41189854.
Wipe jelly used for treatment instruments When chewing nose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 16:13:24
It is extremely appreciated as it is outstanding water absorbency and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#41189854.
Mainly used for your gift items & used in the office.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:13:49
After all 200 pairs are favorites. Paper quality is also pretty soft. In the future pollen season, it is a necessity!
This review is about item#41189854.
For office use
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 09:28:21
It is common as a product. I do not think that the price is cheap, but it is good to be able to buy large quantities without fare.
This review is about item#41189854.
I use it as a gift item at the time of payment to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 09:52:14
This price is cheap as it enters 400 sheets, and it is also a maker item so you can be pleased.
This review is about item#41189854.
For everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:23:52
It is for everyday use in the workplace. Since quality comes in without problem with 200 sheets, it will last a little.
This review is about item#41189854.
I use it on a daily basis.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:50:23
It is 200 sheets, compact. The price is also high compared to the super special sale, but it will be saved because it delivers it.
This review is about item#41189854.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 17:23:17
I use it for everyday use. Since it is 200 pairs it is a little long lasting.
This review is about item#41189854.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 09:34:02
I bought it like buying it.
This review is about item#41189854.
Use it to blow your nose, wipe wet hands or face.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 10:24:49
The paper quality is soft and gentle to the skin. The price is not inexpensive compared to other shops, but considering the burden of bought together and bringing it home brings home, it is saved as the shipping fee becomes free.
This review is about item#41189854.
A tissue
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:31:15
Elmore Tissue is very inexpensive but very easy to use
This review is about item#41189854.
Wiping off caulking material, cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 21:12:14
Although it may be soft, the price is better ... Although it is better to be a little cheaper
This review is about item#41189854.
As ordinary tissue
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:46:43
This price is cheap with this paper quality and quantity
This review is about item#41189854.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:11:55
I am satisfied but the price is a bit high.
This review is about item#41189854.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 20:16:42
It is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41189854.
Used at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 12:38:25
Somewhat luxury goods Elmore Skin, impression that it was kind to the skin, I think that it was good.
This review is about item#41189854.
Dirt
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:39:21
Good!
This review is about item#41189854.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Nepiya Tissue
Paper Towels
Nepinepi Toilet Roll
Antistatic Latex Finger Cots
Windia
MonotaRO Tissue