Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Superpower Garbage Bag

Superpower Garbage Bag
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:54:05
Easy to take, large amount, convenient, light and thank you.
This review is about item#8441316.
Cleaning garbage bag of maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 04:08:11
Even if you put in a large amount such as garbage and disposable diapers and put it in, it will not be torn so it has a good reputation
This review is about item#08441334.
For garbage dumping
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:59:24
It was nice and durable, but it was a little big. With 30 L and 35 L it was five stars.
This review is about item#8441316.
Dumping the work place
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:58:16
It is thin and has extensibility This is a wonderful material.
This review is about item#8441334.
For garbage dumping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 13:44:03
The price is reasonable and strong.
This review is about item#08441316.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:44:22
Since it is contained a lot and it is boxed, storage is also good and easy to use. I think the strength is as usual. I always repeat.
This review is about item#08441334.
Garbage at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 09:52:23
It is stronger than garbage bags you buy at home centers, and we are planning to purchase again.
This review is about item#08441316.
General
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 15:38:59
It is translucent and hard to cut, so it can be used with confidence. The unit price per one sheet is cheap. It is convenient because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#08441316.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:12:30
It is useful because it is thinner and more durable than the previously used bag. I appreciate the company I developed.
This review is about item#08441316.
For treatment of filth
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 09:49:54
I always use this product. Though it is thin, it has not been torn. It is regrettable because there is no [black] in the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#08441334.
Disposal of household garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 18:01:59
It is strong like a scribble. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#08441316.
Collection garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 16:37:42
I thought that it was thin in the display, but there was no problem in use. 200 pieces at this price is awesome.
This review is about item#08441316.
Pruning garbage disposal of plants
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 17:10:34
Although it is called super power, when putting the branch etc that came out by the pruning of the plant tree, if it breaks easily easily, putting other heavy things seems that the bag will grow fairly by its weight. The tensile strength is an impression like a garbage bag at the same level. I hope to have a 30-liter super power garbage bag.
This review is about item#08441316.
For disposal of rubber, plastics
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-29 19:40:48
Although it is thin, it is very strong, so it is used for storage and delivery of rubber products. It is a waste for ordinary household waste.
This review is about item#08441316.
Household garbage
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 21:08:06
I am safe to use it because it is thin though it is strong.
This review is about item#08441316.
With garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 09:48:08
It is strong and cheap satisfaction. I will figure it out when I use it.
This review is about item#08441334.
Company's garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 14:07:29
Since I often use it, I regularly purchase it collectively. I certainly think it is more durable than the items such as home centers. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#08441325.
For garbage dumping
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 14:54:17
Because it is used for garbage disposal of combustible waste, it is price-oriented anyway, because it is disposable. Every time we purchase it because the price is cheap compared to other products.
This review is about item#08441316.
Garbage bag
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 22:19:36
Price-oriented. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#08441334.
trash can
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 18:50:59
very good
This review is about item#08441334.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Plastic Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Trash Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L