Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses EE-12

Safety Glasses EE-12
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Wind bleeding during bike delivery, insect repellent
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:35:53
There were also lost because frequent removal and calling, COSPA was looking for something good. I am satisfied with the fit feeling well.
This review is about item#8443014.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 22:33:52
There is not much feeling that it fits the face and wears protective glasses. It seems to have anti-fogging effect and is superior to CP.
This review is about item#8443014.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:31:52
It really does not become cloudy and I am saved because nose pads and ears will not hurt.
This review is about item#8443014.
Emergency service
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 20:24:05
It does not reflect even at night driving, feeling is good. Moreover, because cost performance is good, I repeat it several times.
This review is about item#08443014.
It is used for pruning work of agricultural work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-08 13:17:36
There is no hindrance especially for use.
This review is about item#08443014.
During each equipment inspection operation
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 07:24:25
As you can see in the picture (?) It is quite big. I am out of alignment when I face poor fit. You can adjust the temple, but it is doubtful how much you use it to postpone ... If you are a small face let's pay attention to the size!
This review is about item#08443014.
Deburring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 15:13:41
It will be saved because it will not cloud. I bought it at a cheaper price than the others. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#08443014.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 10:18:32
It was cheap, it was a product as per the image.
This review is about item#08443014.
To protect eyes during machining
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-13 22:38:33
Both low nose and big face are perfect. Rubber on the contact point with the nose is gradual, it does not steam, it does not slide well. It is the third one.
This review is about item#08443014.
I purchased it as a measure against hay fever. Also, since I use my bicycle for commuting, I also use it for the purpose of preventing foreign objects from jumping into my eyes by the wind.
4
From Japan
On 2010-03-25 22:06:17
I put on masks and put on my glasses, first had anti-fogging effect, but after getting wet and wiping off that water drop, its anti-fogging effect disappeared. However, there is no sense of incompatibility multiplied by light weight, and it is a very good product in tried so far. It is also very good product from the point of price and satisfied.
This review is about item#08443014.
Presbyopic electronics soldering
3
From Japan
On 2009-09-14 01:46:12
While soldering yams may fly, I am comfortable working with these glasses on the naked eye. Headache There is no eye pain and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#08443014.
Protection of eyes in lathes and milling operations
1
From Japan
On 2009-02-06 22:14:55
I was detaching the lens during washing.
This review is about item#08443014.
While wearing a hat or security cap, I will work on this product to prevent dust etc. from getting into my eyes.
5
From Japan
On 2008-10-10 17:02:24
Soft rubber is attached to the part in contact with the nose and it does not hurt even if it is wearing long.
This review is about item#08443014.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses Virtual V4
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glass QX Type Clear
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses EE-11
Clear Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Arm cover Magic 4 Type JW-901