Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of V Belt B Type, Standard

V Belt B Type, Standard
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 10
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Used for self-propelled mowers
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 14:19:41
We arrived early and are very satisfied. Cost performance was also good and good.
This review is about item#35266542.
Compressor maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 16:42:39
Parts were replaced due to aged deterioration. We were able to use without problem at all, and correspondence was quick, and was saved.
This review is about item#9244051.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:32:06
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#8505682.
We purchased for compressors
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 22:23:59
I am satisfied with the drive I expected. It was good to choose the length of the belt.
This review is about item#9244015.
During maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 16:45:40
When the same product is compared with other shops, the price is the first We purchased because it was cheap, but we can use without problem.
This review is about item#8505777.
For driving agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 19:41:19
I should try to use it from now on how long the useful life is. I think that there is no problem because it is a manufacturer product as a belt.
This review is about item#9243927.
Equipment parts
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:28:15
As it is standard consumables of equipment maker, we purchase this. As we are famous maker, we use in peace.
This review is about item#9243911.
Agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:23:03
The rubber is strong and plays a role well. I want to buy again because it is an affordable price.
This review is about item#8505996.
Replace as dryer consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 15:40:03
It was fit according to the standard. It will be ordered again soon.
This review is about item#8505892.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:40:46
It is a very good product and there is no point to improve it.
This review is about item#9244015.
For replacing industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 10:51:22
It will be saved because it can be shipped immediately. There is no problem with the belt itself.
This review is about item#8506032.
Used for air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 11:44:10
Because it is a maker - item, I trust it, the feeling of use is as good as ever.
This review is about item#9244042.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 08:19:40
It looks like anything different from expensive items. I do not know without trying it for a while, but I am satisfied with the price aspect.
This review is about item#09243963.
I used it for a baby computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 19:23:43
I used it in Hitachi's Babycon. Since it is a maker item, there is no problem
This review is about item#9244024.
Combine's flying belt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 20:18:20
Like the C70, it can be used without any problems. It is satisfactory both at shop side correspondence and cospar.
This review is about item#8505856.
Maintenance of the machine · Degradation exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 08:20:03
It can be used normally. The size was B 118, it was a big size. Two adults are working done.
This review is about item#09244304.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 15:36:53
I bought it with COSPA and the delivery date As a manufacturer, I am top notch so I am not worried
This review is about item#8505953.
Tire replacement operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 19:19:09
The rotation of the air compressor became smoother and stronger. I would like you to explain the belt length calculation method in an easy-to-understand way as an improvement point
This review is about item#9244103.
Conveyor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 22:23:06
I exchanged because the conventional belt became rumbled. It has lasted long enough. Thank you very much for your early correspondence.
This review is about item#8505822.
Regular machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 15:31:35
Thankfully it is possible to obtain things that have been used since it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#9244137.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-Belt C Type
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type, Red