Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V Belt B Type, Standard

V Belt B Type, Standard
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 6
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 07:30:48
The goods are of course good. Shipping packaging was excessive. I think that it is a little more convenient.
This review is about item#35266497.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:55:30
Purchased for parts replacement of old tillers. Because the old belt is also the same manufacturer, I want to expect durability.
This review is about item#8505944.
Traveling belt of snowplowder
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:07:58
I appreciate it because it is available soon I would be happy if there is a cheaper monotaro brand
This review is about item#9243927.
Motor - hulled riding power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 20:31:58
This manufacturer's belt has been used for over 50 years.I have no memory to which I have claimed so far
This review is about item#9243997.
For replacement repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:36:58
Since the size was unclear, I bought it for the time being at standard, so it takes quite a load, so if it gets hurt, since the size became clear this time, is it red type from the next?
This review is about item#8505682.
Used as a belt for an auger of a snowplow aircraft
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:09:03
Unfortunately I could not finish it for a month. It was impossible for hard snow removal work in extreme cold (minus 20 degrees). Is it useless because it is cheap?
This review is about item#35266542.
Snowplow auger belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:39:05
Because the price is cheap, it is economical for those who can exchange belts by yourself. I tried using it, but for now there are no problems.
This review is about item#35266542.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:37:16
Previously, when I purchased foreign-made things, I was disappointed because I was crooked to see it, but this product has good durability and good use for now so far.
This review is about item#9243997.
Replacement of damaged parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 08:21:42
Various specifications and sizes are in place. Reasonable and satisfied
This review is about item#35266585.
Change belt of thresher machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 19:52:21
I asked the manufacturer to send it very quickly and it took thousands of yen to get over 10,000.
This review is about item#9244137.
V belt update of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 09:58:11
Standard and red, three star and band etc. It is good to be able to choose according to usage situation and purchase from one at low price.
This review is about item#9243954.
V belt exchange of shearing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 09:07:46
There was no problem. I think the cardboard case is large and useless for the size of the product.
This review is about item#35266594.
For agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:32:58
Although it is a cheap price, it can be used satisfactorily. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#8506005.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:22:26
When the machine was in operation "Vacuum" and abnormal noise started, it was OK after replacing the V belt We use with confidence in the manufacturer's products
This review is about item#9244067.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:47:20
Durability is also good and satisfactory. Coco can buy it cheaply and I would like to order again.
This review is about item#9244094.
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:58:28
Because it is inexpensive and good goods, I'd like to periodically replace and keep a good condition.
This review is about item#8505917.
For motor drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:38:13
it's the best······················
This review is about item#9244067.
Fan motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:35:09
I am very solid. I do not know until what I will degrade in years.
This review is about item#8505901.
Compressor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 08:23:22
If you buy it at home center it is fixed price, but it is advantageous to buy when there is discount. We are going to recommend buying it as soon as possible when there is discount.
This review is about item#08505926.
Used for ships
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:37:37
What was originally used on a ship. I think that there is not any problem because it is a 1 flow maker.
This review is about item#8505962.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-Belt C Type
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type